Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Andrew Lloyd Webber Gold: The Definitive Hit Singles Collection

Andrew Lloyd Webber Gold: The Definitive Hit Singles Collection

by A. L. Webber

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Int'l


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Primary Artist,Musical Direction
David Essex   Track Performer
Cliff Richard   Track Performer
Jason Donovan   Track Performer
Sarah Brightman   Track Performer
José Carreras   Track Performer
Julie Covington   Track Performer
Barbara Dickson   Track Performer
Yvonne Elliman   Track Performer
Murray Head   Track Performer
John Mauceri   Conductor
Dina Carroll   Track Performer
Tina Arena   Track Performer
Anthony Bowles   Conductor
David Caddick   Conductor
Steve Harley   Track Performer
Harry Rabinowitz   Conductor
Michael Reed   Conductor
Marti Webb   Track Performer
Michael Ball   Track Performer
Elaine Paige   Track Performer
Boyzone   Track Performer
Paul Miles-Kingston   Track Performer
Horace James   Leader
Lorin Maazel   Conductor
Michael Dixon   Conductor

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Orchestration
Barbra Streisand   Producer
Mike Batt   Arranger,Producer
Jim Steinman   Producer,Executive Producer
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra   Contributor
Don Black   Composer
David Caddick   Producer
David Cullen   Orchestration
Simon Franglen   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Paul Gambaccini   Liner Notes
Keith Grant   Engineer
John Kurlander   Engineer
Martin Levan   Engineer
Dick Lewzey   Engineer
London Philharmonic Orchestra   Contributor
Nigel Lowis   Producer
Alan O'Duffy   Engineer
Alan Parker   Producer
Dave Reitzas   Engineer
Robin Sellars   Engineer
Mark "Spike" Stent   Engineer
Nigel Wright   Producer,Remixing
David Land   Executive Producer
Tim Rice   Composer,Producer
David Hamilton-Smith   Engineer
David Firman   Music Direction
Christopher Hampton   Composer
Angela Lupino   Arranger,Producer
David R. Murray   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews