Angel: The Curse

Angel: The Curse

2.5 2
by Jeff Mariotte, David Messina
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!See more details below

Overview

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781613773062
Publisher:
Idea & Design Works, LLC
Publication date:
03/07/2012
Series:
Angel
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
998,649
File size:
37 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >