×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Angel: The Curse
     

Angel: The Curse

2.5 2
by Jeff Mariotte, David Messina (Artist)
 

See All Formats & Editions

  • Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him!
    This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite
    Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Overview

  • Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him!
    This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite
    Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781933239798
Publisher:
Idea & Design Works, LLC
Publication date:
02/01/2006
Series:
Angel Series
Pages:
120
Product dimensions:
6.40(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range:
16 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Angel: The Curse 2.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eww
Anonymous More than 1 year ago