Gift Guide

Angels Voices

( 3 )
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $12.37   
  • New (3) from $12.37   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/7/2007
  • Label: Sequoia Records
  • UPC: 727044792325
  • Catalog Number: 923
  • Sales rank: 256,882


Disc 1
  1. 1 Cape Porcupine - Helene Horlyck (4:26)
  2. 2 Raknarok - Helene Horlyck (5:54)
  3. 3 Odin's Hill - Helene Horlyck (7:02)
  4. 4 The Seeress Prophecy (Daydreaming) - Helene Horlyck (4:13)
  5. 5 Aroha Eternal (4:53)
  6. 6 The Star and the Snake (6:58)
  7. 7 Her Infinite Variety (5:54)
  8. 8 Perfumed Garden - Paulina (5:52)
  9. 9 The Faerie Music (5:44)
  10. 10 Staraja Ladoga - Helene Horlyck (4:43)
  11. 11 Sivananda Namah Om - Darshini (5:32)
  12. 12 Integration: The Beginning - Sophia (4:58)
  13. 13 Othila-The Rune Masters - Helene Horlyck (2:54)
  14. 14 Hi Fi Rendezvous - David Gordon (6:04)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Sequoia Groove Primary Artist
Irina Mikhailova Vocals
Suzanne Sterling Vocals
Helene Horlyck Vocals
Technical Credits
Jens Gad Composer
Irina Mikhailova Composer
Traditional Composer
James Taylor Curtis Illustrations, Cover Design
Helene Horlyck Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    …magical! This is a truly awesome mix of tunes! The female voices featured here are brilliantly woven together to create a masterful album. It is sensual and mysterious, absolutely enchanting!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    ┬┐Angels Voices┬┐ is a various artist collection that combines ne

    “Angels Voices” is a various artist collection that combines new age rhythms with chillout music influences. “The Seeress Prophecy” (Daydreaming) by Achillea with Helene Horlyck is one of my favorite tracks on “Angels Voices”. The only area where the cd needs improvement is the inclusion of more musical variance. I do agree with those who mention that song variety would strengthen the collection. This would be why “Angels Voices” would be for those who are fine with looking past the caveat of different musical range.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews