Anne of Green Gables

Anne of Green Gables

by L.M. Montgomery

Product Details

Release Date:
Naxos Audio Books


Disc 1

  1. Mrs. Rachel Lynde Is Surprised
  2. Matthew Cuthbert Is Surprised
  3. Marilla Cuthbert Is Surprised
  4. Anne's History
  5. Marilla Makes up Her Mind
  6. Mrs Rachel Lynde Is Property Horrified
  7. A Bosom Friend
  8. The Picnic and the Brooch
  9. A Tempest in the School Teapot
  10. Diana Is Invited to Tea, With Tragic Results
  11. Anne to the Rescue
  12. Diana's Party

Disc 2

  1. Back to School
  2. Matthew Insists on Puffed Sleeves
  3. Vanity and Vexation of Spirit
  4. An Unfortunate Lily Maid
  5. The Queens Class Is Organised
  6. The Pass List Is Out
  7. A Queens Girl
  8. The Reaper Whose Name Is Death
  9. The Bend in the Road

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >