Another Self Portrait (1969-1971): The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10

Another Self Portrait (1969-1971): The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10

by Bob Dylan

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Japan


Disc 1

  1. Went to See the Gypsy
  2. Little Sadie
  3. Pretty Saro
  4. Alberta #3
  5. Spanish Is the Loving Tongue
  6. Annie's Going to Sing Her Song
  7. Time Passes Slowly #1
  8. Only a Hobo
  9. Minstrel Boy
  10. I Threw It All Away
  11. Railroad Bill
  12. Thirsty Boots
  13. This Evening So Soon
  14. These Hands
  15. In Search of Little Sadie
  16. House Carpenter
  17. All the Tired Horses

Disc 2

  1. If Not for You
  2. Wallflower
  3. Wigwam
  4. Days of '49
  5. Working on a Guru
  6. Country Pie
  7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [Li
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Copper Kettle
  10. Bring Me a Little Water
  11. Sign on the Window
  12. Tattle O'Day
  13. If Dogs Run Free
  14. New Morning
  15. Went to See the Gypsy
  16. Belle Isle
  17. Time Passes Slowly #2
  18. When I Paint My Masterpiece

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Dylan   Primary Artist,Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Piano,Vocals
Norman Blake   Guitar
Happy Traum   Banjo,Background Vocals
David Bromberg   Dobro,Guitar
George Harrison   Guitar,Vocals
Kooper   Organ,Piano
Robbie Robertson   Guitar
Rick Danko   Bass,Vocals
Ben Keith   Steel Guitar
Ron Cornelius   Guitar
Kenny Buttrey   Drums
Charlie Daniels   Bass,Guitar
Hilda Harris   Background Vocals
Levon Helm   Drums,Vocals
Garth Hudson   Keyboards
Russ Kunkel   Drums
Richard Manuel   Piano,Vocals
Albertine Robinson   Background Vocals
Jeff Rosen   Compield
Bob Wilson   Piano
Stu Woods   Bass
Charlie McCoy   Bass
Kelton Herston   Guitar
Peter Drake   Steel Guitar
Maeretha Stewart   Background Vocals
Alvin Rogers   Drums

Technical Credits

Tom Paxton   Composer
Bob Dylan   Arranger,Composer,Cover Art
Kooper   Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Eddie Noack   Composer
Eric Anderson   Composer
Charles Calello   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Bob Johnston   Producer
Greil Marcus   Liner Notes
Geoff Gans   Art Direction
Michael Simmons   Liner Notes
Will Schwartz   Production Collaborator
Traditional   Composer
Diane Lapson   Production Collaborator
Callie Gladman   Production Collaborator
April Hayes   Production Collaborator
Albert F. Beddoe   Composer
Arie De Reus   Photo Courtesy
Debbie Sweeny   Production Collaborator

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >