Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Another Year/Endless Flight

Another Year/Endless Flight

by Leo Sayer

Product Details

Release Date:
Edsel Records Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Leo Sayer   Primary Artist,Harmonica,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Earl Slick   Acoustic Guitar
Larry Carlton   Guitar
James Newton Howard   Synthesizer
Chuck Rainey   Bass
Russ Ballard   Organ,Piano,Marimbas
Andrew Gold   Guitar,Soloist
Clydie King   Background Vocals
Gene Page   Conductor
Dave Markee   Bass
Bill Bodine   Bass
Paul Buckmaster   Synthesizer,Cello,Conductor,Soloist
Auburn Burrell   Guitar
Frank Farrell   Piano,Accordion
Steve Gadd   Drums
Michael Giles   Drums
Bob Glaub   Bass
Ed Greene   Drums
David Hungate   Bass
John Jarvis   Piano
Paul Keogh   Guitar
Trevor Lawrence   Horn
Becky Louis   Background Vocals
Steve Madaio   Horn
Andy Muson   Bass
Nick Newell   Flute
Michael Omartian   Electric Piano
Nigel Olsson   Drums
Jeff Porcaro   Drums
Ray Parker   Guitar
Dean Parks   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro,Electric Guitar
Bill Payne   Electric Piano
Lee Ritenour   Guitar
Rick Shlosser   Drums
Lee Sklar   Bass
Terry Starr   Trumpet
Richard Tee   Piano
Willie Weeks   Bass
Johnny Van Derek   Violin
Mark Jordan   Piano,Electric Piano
Sherlie Matthews   Background Vocals
John Barnes   Piano,Clavinet
David Katz Orchestra   Ensemble
Auburn Burrell   Guitar
Jimmy Phillips   Organ,Synthesizer,Mellotron
Mike Giles   Drums
Johnny Vastano   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Leo Sayer   Composer,Liner Notes,Memorabilia
James Newton Howard   Synthesizer Arrangements
Steve Alaimo   Composer
Russ Ballard   Producer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Adam Faith   Producer,Management
Andrew Gold   Composer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Gene Page   String Arrangements
Louis Austin   Engineer
Paul Buckmaster   String Arrangements
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Larry Emerine   Remixing
Frank Farrell   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Horn Arrangements
Danny O'Keefe   Composer
Richard Perry   Producer
Vini Poncia   Composer
Bill Schnee   Engineer
Howard Steele   Engineer,Remixing
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Pip Williams   Orchestration
Stevie Wonder   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
Clarence Reid   Composer
David Larkham   Art Direction
Henry Crosby   Composer
Willie Clarke   Composer
Tony Hodsoll   Packaging
Bradley Shapiro   Composer
Johnny Vastano   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews