Anthology [2CD]

Anthology [2CD]

by Ocean Colour Scene

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


Disc 1

  1. One of Those Days
  2. Sway
  3. Yesterday Today
  4. Giving It All Away
  5. Do Yourself a Favour
  6. The Riverboat Song
  7. You've Got It Bad
  8. The Day We Caught the Train
  9. The Circle
  10. Hundred Mile High City
  11. Travellers Tune
  12. Better Day
  13. It's a Beautiful Thing
  14. Profit in Peace
  15. So Low
  16. July
  17. I Am the News
  18. Up on the Down Side
  19. Mechanical Wonder
  20. Crazy Lowdown Ways

Disc 2

  1. Another Girls Name
  2. My Brother Sarah
  3. Mona Lisa Eyes
  4. The Seventh Floor
  5. Robin Hood
  6. The Face Smiles Back Easily
  7. Falling to the Floor
  8. Hello Monday
  9. Song for the Front Row
  10. On the Way Home
  11. The Best Bet on Chinaski
  12. On and On
  13. Mariners Way
  14. Expensive Chair
  15. If You Get Your Way
  16. Flood Tide Rising
  17. Free on the Wind
  18. I Was
  19. Come Home
  20. Best Friends & Lovers

Disc 3

  1. You've Got It Bad
  2. Men of Such Opinion
  3. Going Nowhere for a While
  4. The Inheritors
  5. July
  6. These Are the Ones
  7. Take You Back
  8. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  9. Travellers Tune
  10. Better Day

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ocean Colour Scene   Primary Artist
P.P. Arnold   Vocals
Mark Feltham   Harmonica
Chris Griffiths   Background Vocals
Tony Griffiths   Background Vocals
Mick Talbot   Keyboards
Wired Strings   Strings
Steve "Supe" White   Tabla,Timpani

Technical Credits

Roger Daltrey   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Ocean Colour Scene   Composer,Producer
Dave Anderson   Producer
Neil Brockbank   Producer
Pat Collier   Producer
Hugoth Nicolson   Producer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Syreeta Wright   Composer
Martin "Max" Heyes   Producer,Engineer
John A. Rivers   Producer
Steve Dub   Producer
Gary Bradshaw   Engineer
Danny Sprigg   Engineer
Steve Bush   Producer,Engineer
Dave Slimings   Art Direction

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >