Anti [Deluxe Version]

Anti [Deluxe Version]

by Rihanna

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Def Jam


  1. Consideration
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol' Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love on the Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You
  14. Goodnight Gotham
  15. Pose
  16. Sex With Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rihanna   Primary Artist
Nuno Bettencourt   Guitar
James Fauntleroy   Background Vocals
Fred Ball   Drums,Keyboards
Brian Seals   Keyboards
Mick Schultz   Guitar
Joseph Angel   Drums,Keyboards
Shea Taylor   Keyboards
Travi$ Scott   Vocals
Carter Lang   Synthesizer Bass

Technical Credits

Jerry Butler   Composer
Jean-Paul Bourelly   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Monte Moir   Composer
Kevin Parker   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Ernest Wilson   Composer
Kuk Harrell   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Chris Godbey   Composer,Engineer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Paul Herman   Composer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer,Producer
James Fauntleroy   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Daniel Jones   Composer,Producer
Brian Kennedy   Producer
Fred Ball   Composer,Producer
Florence + the Machine   Composer
Marcos Tovar   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Brian Seals   Composer
S.C.U.M.   Producer
Nathaniel Alford   Engineer
Mick Schultz   Composer,Producer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Joseph Angel   Arranger,Composer
Shea Taylor   Composer,Producer
Frank Dukes   Producer
Brian Kennedy Seals   Composer
Jeremy Felton   Composer
DJ Mustard   Producer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Dijon McFarlane   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Charles Hinshaw   Composer
Chauncey Hollis   Composer
Daniela Rivera   Engineer
Khaled Rohaim   Composer
Nick Audino   Composer
Lewis Hughes   Composer
Robyn Fenty   Composer,Poetry,Executive Producer
Abel Tesfaye   Composer
Travi$ Scott   Additional Production
Adam Feeney   Composer
Blake Mares   Engineer
Stan Greene   Engineer
Anderson Hernandez   Composer
Allen Ritter   Composer
Vinylz   Additional Production
Glass John   Additional Production
Jacques Webster   Composer
Solana Rowe   Composer
Bibi Bourelly   Composer
Fade Majah   Producer
Krystin Watkins   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Te Whiti Warbrick   Composer
Rupert Thomas   Composer
Evon Barnes   Composer
Jahron Brathwaite   Composer
Tyran Donaldson   Composer
Chad Sabo   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chloe Mitchell   Poetry
John Glass   Composer
Roy Nachum   Poetry,Artwork
Rook Monroe   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Teddy Sinclair   Composer
Mitus   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >