Apres Ski 2008 [2 Discs]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $8.99   
  • New (2) from $8.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2008

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

More Music, 02/26/2008, Audio CD, Brand New! Audio CD. Case New. Shrink wrapped! Quality guaranteed! In original artwork/packaging unless otherwise noted.

Ships from: Frederick, MD

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:


Condition: New
"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 2/26/2008
  • Label: More Music
  • UPC: 090204893287
  • Catalog Number: 10037


Disc 1
  1. 1 Arschgesicht - Bangbros (3:24)
  2. 2 Das Rote Pferd - Vollker Racho (3:11)
  3. 3 Allee, Allee - Tim Toupet (3:31)
  4. 4 Lasso Mix 2007 - Olaf Henning (3:47)
  5. 5 Japanese Boy - Shanadoo (3:38)
  6. 6 Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann - Die Lollies (3:57)
  7. 7 Hey, Wir Wollen Die Eisbären Seh'n - Sound Convoy (3:56)
  8. 8 Ride Like the Wind - Michael Mind (2:52)
  9. 9 La Cumbia - Cuba Club (2:50)
  10. 10 Sempre, Sempre - DJ MNS (3:39)
  11. 11 Hoch Die Tassen - Tobee (3:27)
  12. 12 Da Wo Meine Leber War - Chris Tuxi (3:07)
  13. 13 Du Kannst Nicht Immer 17 Sein - Claudia Roberts (3:22)
  14. 14 Drei Chinesen mit dem Kontrabass - Rühmanns Scherben (3:07)
  15. 15 Klempner Beim Reaktor - Geier Sturzflug (2:39)
  16. 16 Da Wird Die Sau Geschlacht' - Klaus & Klaus (3:24)
  17. 17 Albany - Mr. Roger (4:04)
  18. 18 Kamikaze - Aleks Schmidt (3:44)
  19. 19 Für Dieses Leben Würd Ich Sterben - Stefan Peters (3:33)
  20. 20 Schluss, Ende, Aus & Verbei - Caesar (3:24)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Einen Stern (Der Deinen Namen Trägt) - Nico Gemba (3:51)
  2. 2 Hey! Amigo Charly Brown - Dieter Thomas Kuhn (3:08)
  3. 3 Wir Lassen Uns das Feiern Nicht Verbieten - Tim Toupet (3:15)
  4. 4 Girl You Know It's True - Lemon Ice (3:18)
  5. 5 Conchita - Cuba Percussion (3:41)
  6. 6 Feierschwein - Demi Loui (3:58)
  7. 7 Mallorca-Party-Mix - Die Lollies (7:33)
  8. 8 Rocking Son's Dschinghis Kahn Hit-Mix - Rocking Son (4:17)
  9. 9 Lieber Gott im Himmel - Zascha (2:57)
  10. 10 Zieh Dich Aus Wir Müssen Reden - Krumelur (3:26)
  11. 11 Halt's Maul, Sei Still (Ich Geh Heim Wann Ich Will) - Chriss Tuxi (3:11)
  12. 12 Frier Dir Nicht Die Hupen AB - Bierbaron (3:02)
  13. 13 Du, Du Machst Mich Nur Zur Sau - De Hupen (3:41)
  14. 14 Trink mit Mir 'Nen Jagatee - Pisten Ivan (3:12)
  15. 15 Schon Wieder Erster - Die Plamenwedler (3:44)
  16. 16 It's a Real Good Feeling - Albin Rasch (3:45)
  17. 17 Du Bist ein Weichei - Brittsche (3:20)
  18. 18 Flammen Einer Sommernacht - Hanns Martell (3:20)
  19. 19 Teufelsritt - Muff McJune (3:23)
  20. 20 Micromania - Tata Golosa (5:14)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Christopher Cross Composer
Gary Jones Composer
Georg Kajanus Composer
Carlos Karges Composer
Sean Spencer Composer
Harold Steinhauer Composer
Andrew Brenner Composer
Kevin Liles Composer
Lou Bega Composer
Vito Pallavicini Composer
Jens Kindervater Composer
Michael Koehne Composer
Olaf Kruegel Composer
Beth Oxler Composer
Kurt Hertha Composer
Bernd Meinunger Composer
Olaf Henning Composer
Christian Büttner Composer
Sunloverz Composer
Marco Kloss Composer
Thomas Strack Composer
Michael Gerwien Composer
Uwe Fahrenkrog-Petersen Composer
Muff McJune Composer
Claus C. Pesch Composer
Markus Klemmer Composer
Bernd Schöler Composer
Klaus Munro Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously