Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Arctic Tale [Original Soundtrack]

Arctic Tale [Original Soundtrack]


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Van Dyke Parks   Piano
Brian Wilson   Piano,Vocals
Barry Gibb   Guitar
Aimee Mann   Track Performer
Scott Bennett   Drums
Grant-Lee Phillips   Organ,Banjo,Bass,Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Tabla,Ukulele,Vocals,Track Performer
Robby Scharf   Bass
Matt Laug   Drums
Nick Walusko   Guitar
Probyn Gregory   Guitar
Sara Watkins   Vocals
Nelson Bragg   Percussion
Zach Gill   Track Performer
Eero Turunen   Keyboards
Stephen Gibb   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jerry Harrison   Producer
Van Dyke Parks   Composer
Brian Wilson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer,Producer
Aimee Mann   Composer
Paul Bryan   Producer
Eric Clapton   Composer
Jack Irons   Composer
Mark Linett   Engineer
Grant-Lee Phillips   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ralph Sall   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Brian Tench   Engineer
Eric "ET" Thorngren   Engineer
Bobby Whitlock   Composer
Tom Dumont   Producer
James Mercer   Composer
Ashley Gibb   Composer
Zach Gill   Composer
Matt Costa   Composer
Eero Turunen   Programming
Stephen Gibb   Composer
Peter Furia   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews