Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ardours of the Lost Rake/Coals to Jerusalem

Ardours of the Lost Rake/Coals to Jerusalem

by Pete Brown

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Mr. Night
  2. Weather News
  3. They Call Me the Blob
  4. Hard To Say
  5. Money Hymn
  6. London's Burning
  7. The World and Arthur
  8. What'll It Be
  9. Here It Comes Again

Disc 2

  1. Ordinary Man
  2. Brain Money
  3. Armoured Priest
  4. Don't Take Your Fish to the Swimming Pool
  5. A Hint of Blonde
  6. Pratlinu Rides Again
  7. Consuming Passions
  8. I Begin with You
  9. Holy Smoke
  10. Dark City
  11. That's Me, I'm a Winner
  12. International Fear Cocktail
  13. Computer Generated Woman
  14. Between Us
  15. Liverpool Echoes
  16. Time Travelling Man

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pete Brown   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews