Armada Trance, Vol. 7

Armada Trance, Vol. 7


Product Details

Release Date:
Armada Music Nl

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Poppiholla
  2. Boracay  - Blake Jarrell
  3. Kidsos  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  4. Faces  - Andy Moor
  5. Change Your Mind  - Kyler England
  6. The Fractal Universe  - Mat Zo
  7. Iselilja  -  Blizzard
  8. Rain  -  Claud9
  9. Crash Into Reason  - Cristina Soto
  10. Bloodtrain  - Orjan Nilsen
  11. Mainstage  -  W&W
  12. Opus Spectrum  -  M6
  13. Java  -  Black Pearl
  14. Beside You  - Rebecca Emely
  15. The Liftoff  -  8 Wonders
  16. Look Ahead  - Thomas Bronzwaer
  17. The Wolf  - Paul Webster
  18. Lekker  - Claudia Cazacu

Disc 2

  1. Never Say Never  - Jacqueline Govaert
  2. Yesterday  -  Da Fresh
  3. Johnny the Fox
  4. Inside of You  - Fabio XB
  5. Eliana
  6. Do You Dream  - Markus Schulz
  7. Never Fade Away  - John O'Callaghan
  8. Origin  -  M6
  9. Chords of Live  -  Foyle & Sparks
  10. Man On the Run  -  Mitiska
  11. Scorpion  -  Rêx Mündi
  12. This Place
  13. Sin City
  14. Light To Lies  - Andrea Mazza
  15. Cardboard Box  -  Skytech
  16. Beacuse of You  -  Heatbeat
  17. Deep Universe  - Klauss Goulart
  18. To the Sky  - Roger Shah

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jacqueline Govaert   Vocals
Gunnhild Sundli   Vocals
Cristina Soto   Vocals
Meighan Nealon   Vocals
Heather Pollock   Vocals

Technical Credits

Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Luca Antolini   Composer,Producer
Ralph Fritsch   Composer,Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Dave Reed   Composer,Producer
Kjartan Sveinsson   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Roger P. Shah   Composer,Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Jacqueline Govaert   Composer
Simona Barbieri   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Thomas Bronzwaer   Composer,Producer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Composer,Producer
Matt Cerf   Composer,Producer
Mike Foyle   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Shawn Mitiska   Composer,Producer
Sophie Sugar   Composer,Producer
Kyler England   Composer
Boy Hagemann   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Webster   Composer,Producer
Nadia Bonifacio   Composer,Producer
Claudio Pelissero   Composer,Producer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer,Producer
Claudia Cazacu   Composer,Producer
Blake Jarrell   Composer,Producer
Ashley Wallbridge   Composer,Producer
Julian Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Cary Stansfield   Composer,Producer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer,Producer
Roger Shah   Producer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer,Producer
Boris Borazjani   Composer,Producer
J. Birgisson   Composer
Orjan Nilsen   Composer,Producer
Chad Cisneros   Composer,Producer
Matan Zohar   Composer,Producer
Heather Pollock   Composer
Rob Sparks   Composer,Producer
Tore Vatle Jensen   Producer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Producer
Mark Sixma   Composer,Producer
Mateusz Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Adrian Gariba   Composer,Producer
Agustin Servente   Composer,Producer
Cathy Courtney   Composer,Lyricist
Jaren Cerf   Composer,Producer
Eelke Kalberg   Composer,Producer
Eros Ongari   Composer,Producer
Fabio Carrara   Composer,Producer
Gabriele Boracchi   Composer,Producer
Riccardo Tesini   Composer,Producer
Klauss Goulart   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Molijn   Composer,Producer
Oscar Cossali   Composer,Producer
Matias Marcel Chavez   Composer,Producer
Andy Moor   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >