Armada Trance, Vol. 9

Armada Trance, Vol. 9


Product Details

Release Date:
Armada Music Nl

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Hiding All the Stars  -  Chicane
  2. Loneliness 2010  -  Tomcraft
  3. Future Perfect  -  Way Out West
  4. Symptoms of a Stranger  - Cathy Burton
  5. Eclipse  -  Beltek
  6. Blue Funk  - Vadim Soloviev
  7. Metanoia  -  Blizzard
  8. Sun In the Winter  - Max Graham
  9. Am I Wrong  - Rogue Raven
  10. Dark Heart Waiting  -  Khaz
  11. The Flow  -  M6
  12. Still Breathin'  - Chris Reece
  13. My Friend  -  Winter K
  14. Surrender  - J Nitti
  15. Save Me  -  Shogun
  16. Marina  - Francis Preve
  17. Alligator Fuckhouse  - Jonas Stenberg
  18. Katsu  - David Forbes

Disc 2

  1. Collider  - Thomas Bronzwaer
  2. The Strings That Bind Us  -  Arnej
  3. Janeiro  -  Dash Berlin
  4. Savanna  -  Thrillseekers
  5. Tricky Waters  -  Allende
  6. Aquarius  -  Plastic Boy
  7. First Strike 2010  -  Signum
  8. Valley of the Kings  - Claudia Cazacu
  9. Storm  -  Storm
  10. Lost Together  -  Sophie Sugar
  11. My Mind is With You  -  Aly & Fila
  12. 1998  -  Binary Finary
  13. Deal With It  -  Paul Trainer
  14. True Romance  -  Arctic Moon
  15. Heist Manoeuvre  - Matt Everson
  16. Everywhere I Go  -  Space Brothers
  17. She Moves  - Andy Moor
  18. Punchbag  - Paul Webster

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carrie Skipper   Vocals
Luciana Di Nardo   Vocals
Emma Lock   Vocals
Neev Kennedy   Vocals
Natasha Andrews   Vocals

Technical Credits

Gary Numan   Composer
Glenn Morrison   Composer,Producer
Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Chicane   Producer
Ivan Matias   Composer
Nick Warren   Composer,Producer
Trancy Spacer   Composer,Producer
Spacy Trancer   Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer,Producer,Presentation
Jody Wisternoff   Composer,Producer
Max Graham   Composer,Producer
Bruce Aisher   Additional Production
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
M.I.K.E.   Presentation
Sander Jongerius   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Producer
Thomas Bronzwaer   Composer,Producer
Carrie Skipper   Composer,Producer
Zara Taylor   Composer,Producer
Peter Kriek   Additional Production
Ariaan Olieroock   Additional Production
James Hockley   Composer,Producer
Andrew Chen   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Producer
Paul Webster   Composer,Producer
Paul Trainer   Composer,Producer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer,Producer
Claudia Cazacu   Composer,Producer
David Forbes   Composer,Producer
Vadim Soloviev   Composer,Producer
Martin Bijelic   Composer,Producer
Cary Stansfield   Composer,Producer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer,Producer
Roger Shah   Composer,Producer
Jonas Stenberg   Composer,Producer
Fadi Wassef Naguib   Composer,Producer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer,Producer
Mike Dierickx   Composer,Producer
Ricky Simmonds   Composer,Producer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer,Producer
Tore Vatle Jensen   Composer,Producer
Ronald Hagen   Composer,Producer
Matt Laws   Composer,Producer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Composer,Producer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer,Producer
Francis Preve   Composer,Producer
Edmund Clement   Composer
Rob Stevenson   Composer,Producer
Mark Sixma   Composer,Producer
Anssi Hohti   Composer,Producer
Eelke Kalberg   Producer
Jeffrey Sutorius   Producer
Filippo Paviglianiti   Composer,Producer
Sebastiaan Molijn   Producer
Stuart Matheson   Composer,Producer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov   Composer,Producer
Andrea Monica Martin   Composer
Aly Amr Fathalah   Composer,Producer
Tomasz Popielarski   Composer,Producer
Steven Pepermans   Composer,Producer
Sophie Forsyth   Composer,Producer
Robert Borrmann   Composer
Plavka Coleridge   Composer,Producer
Nicolas Geniets   Composer,Producer
Mathieu Everson   Composer,Producer
Andy Moor   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >