Around the World in 80 Days [Audiobook]

Around the World in 80 Days [Audiobook]

by Jules Verne

Product Details

Release Date:
Naxos Audio Books


Disc 1

  1. No. 7 Savile Row, Burlington Gardens
  2. Passepartout Settles In
  3. At the Reform Club
  4. Phileas Fogg a Bankj Thief?
  5. Fix Digs Deeper
  6. Aden and Then Bombay - Early
  7. An Unexpected Hiatus
  8. A Forest Procession
  9. A Successful Escape
  10. On the Rangoon to Hong Kong
  11. Passepartout Waylaid

Disc 2

  1. Departure Without Passepartout
  2. A Squall on the Way to Yokohama
  3. Passepartout Alone on the Carnatic
  4. A Paddle-Wheel Steamer to San Fracisco
  5. Arrival in America
  6. The Pacific Railroad
  7. Old and New Adversaries
  8. Another Strange Vehicle
  9. The Hudson and the Atlantic
  10. Phileas Fogg Lands at Liverpool Pier
  11. A Saddened Fogg Arrives Home
  12. The Reform Club Again
  13. Eighty Days Precisely

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >