Artist Portrait: Susan Graham

$12.34 price
(Save 5%)$12.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $3.87   
  • New (1) from $13.25   
  • Used (1) from $3.87   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/10/2004
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • UPC: 809274970923
  • Catalog Number: 49709
  • Sales rank: 288,431


Disc 1
  1. 1 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Voi che sapete - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Harry Bicket (2:58)
  2. 2 Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Non so più cosa son, cosa faccio - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Harry Bicket (2:50)
  3. 3 Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Di te mi rido - George Frideric Handel & William Christie (4:14)
  4. 4 Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Mi lusinga il dolce affetto - George Frideric Handel & William Christie (7:25)
  5. 5 Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Mio bel tesoro - George Frideric Handel & William Christie (6:26)
  6. 6 Alcina, opera, HWV 34: Verdi prati - George Frideric Handel & William Christie (4:21)
  7. 7 Iphigénie en Tauride, opera in 4 acts, Wq. 46: O malheureuse Iphigénie! - Christoph Willibald Gluck & Harry Bicket (4:06)
  8. 8 Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening, for voice & piano - Ned Rorem & Thierry Cohen (1:55)
  9. 9 Early in the Morning, for voice & piano - Ned Rorem & Thierry Cohen (2:02)
  10. 10 The Santa Fe Songs, song cycle of 12 poems of Witter Bynner for medium voice, violin, viola, cello & piano: The Wintry Mind - Ned Rorem & Thierry Cohen (2:35)
  11. 11 O you whom I often and silently come, for voice & piano (from "Poems of Walt Whitman") - Ned Rorem & Thierry Cohen (0:34)
  12. 12 Béatrice et Bénédict, opera, H. 138: Comment le dédain pourrait-il mourir? - Hector Berlioz & Lyon National Opera Chorus (6:55)
  13. 13 Béatrice et Bénédict, opera, H. 138: Dieu! Que viens-je entendre? - Hector Berlioz & Lyon National Opera Chorus (9:47)
  14. 14 Dead Man Walking, opera: This journey to Christ - Jake Heggie & Thierry Cohen (2:44)
  15. 15 Dead Man Walking, opera: Who will walk with me? - Jake Heggie & Thierry Cohen (2:10)
  16. 16 Dead Man Walking, opera: Dead Man Walking! - Jake Heggie & Thierry Cohen (6:25)
  17. 17 Dead Man Walking, opera: He will gather us around - Jake Heggie & Thierry Cohen (1:14)
  18. 18 Toi c'est moi, operetta: C'est ça la vie, c'est ça l'amour - Moisés Simóns & City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (3:50)
  19. 19 Yes, musical: Yes - Maurice Yvain & City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (3:09)
  20. 20 Coups de roulis, operetta: Les hommes sont bien tous les mêmes - André Messager & City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (2:02)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Susan Graham Primary Artist
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously