Asian Vibes

Asian Vibes


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Indian Vibes
  2. Missione a Bombay
  3. Sunshine of Your Love
  4. Husan
  5. Mundian to Bach Ke
  6. Indian Vibes
  7. Fuse Box
  8. Homelands
  9. Thrill Me Again
  10. Lament
  11. Inertia Creeps
  12. Asian Vibes
  13. The Fusionist
  14. Partial Eclipse @@Raag Digital
  15. Kirwani
  16. Redmaster Theme
  17. The Last Gospel @@Rizwan Muazzam Qawwal
  18. Release Me
  19. Govinda

Disc 2

  1. Ever So Lonely/Eyes Ocean
  2. Theme from the Story of "O" @@Ramasutra
  3. Signs
  4. Voladores
  5. Bombay Nix @@Ravi Sari
  6. Let's Dance
  7. El Arbi
  8. Soft Music Under Stars
  9. Nine Parts of Desire
  10. Sunset
  11. Alkhemist
  12. Aaj Mera Jee Kardaa
  13. Paradise of Nada
  14. Dil Cheez
  15. 1000 Mirrors
  16. Mustt Mustt
  17. Cave of Angels @@Deadzone
  18. Peoples Colony, No. 1

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sinéad O'Connor   Vocals
Rizwan-Muazzam Qawwali Group   Vocals
Nina Miranda   Vocals
Labh Janjua   Vocals
Abdel Attou   Vocals
Jason "Homan" Mohammadi   Vocals
Rajamustaq   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sheila Chandra   Composer
Khaled   Composer
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan   Composer
David Bowie   Composer
Jack Bruce   Composer
Volker Kriegel   Composer
Massive Attack   Producer
Tim Bran   Composer
Michael Brook   Producer
Pete Brown   Composer
Eric Clapton   Composer
Steve Coe   Composer
Mychael Danna   Composer
Greg Hunter   Composer,Producer
Jagz Kooner   Producer,Remixing
Glen Larson   Composer
Pressure Drop   Producer
Gene Roberts   Composer
Nitin Sawhney   Composer,Producer
Adrian Sherwood   Producer
Talvin Singh   Remixing
Martin Smith   Composer
Delbert Tailor   Composer
Wildcat Will   Producer,Remixing
Dreadzone   Producer
Neil Sparkes   Composer
Bally Sagoo   Composer
Robert "3D" del Naja   Composer
Aki Nawaz   Producer
Andrew "Mushroom" Vowles   Composer
Badmarsh   Composer,Producer
Pierre Bachelet   Composer
Crispian Mills   Composer
Count Dubulah   Composer
Swayzak   Remixing
Mike Spencer   Producer
Shri   Producer
Alexkid   Producer
Bonobo   Remixing
Indian Ropeman   Producer
State of Bengal   Remixing
Jeroen   Producer
J Walk   Producer,Remixing
Roberto Concina   Composer,Producer
Shawn Letts   Remixing
Grantley Marshall   Composer
Andre Schild   Producer,Remixing
Alexander Stiepel   Producer,Remixing
Steve Cobby   Composer
F.A. Klinkert   Composer
L. Minott   Composer
T.J. Rehmi   Composer,Producer
Farook Shamsher   Composer,Producer
Haroon Shamsher   Composer
McSherry   Composer
Nina Miranda   Composer
Jolly Mukherjee   Composer,Producer
Steve Chandra Savale   Composer
Nicola Conte   Composer
Susheela Raman   Composer
Lennart Krarup   Remixing
Labh Janjua   Composer
Temple of Sound   Producer
Haroon Joi   Producer
DJ BNX   Producer
Shrikanth Sriram   Composer,Producer
Panjabi MC   Composer,Producer
Tobitob   Producer,Remixing
Giraud Antony   Producer
Ravi Bal   Producer
Ramachandra Borcar   Producer
Kowesix   Producer,Remixing
Floyd Dyce   Composer,Producer
Amir Abd Elmagid   Composer,Producer
Ben Galvin   Remixing
Tony Massera   Composer,Producer
Neils   Producer
Emma Weaver   Composer,Producer
Stu Phillips   Composer
Andy Quin   Composer
Joaquin "Joe" Claussell   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >