ATFC in the House: London '10

ATFC in the House: London '10


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Love Me  -  Roy Rox
  2. Come With It  - Corey Reid
  3. Dynamite Muzik/Dirty Things  - Sheldon Romero
  4. Freak It /My Dream  - Wizard Brian Coxx
  5. Hey Hey  - Dennis Ferrer
  6. En Mi Casa  -  Penn
  7. Someday  - Tasita D'Mour
  8. Cowbell/Juss a Beat  - Martijn Ten Velden
  9. I Called U (The Conversation)
  10. Tivoli/Sunday Shoutin'  - Steve Angello
  11. Computer Love /Life Is What You Make It [Inst  -  MoHo All Stars
  12. Reveal /I Get Lifted  -  East & Young
  13. Tonight  -  H-Foundation

Disc 2

  1. Enjoy Music  -  reboot
  2. Feelin'  -  Pitto
  3. Each & Every Day  - Akram Sedkaoui
  4. Mirror Dance  - Afefe Iku
  5. Dama S Salon /Git Cho House On (Children)  -  MD X-Spress
  6. Downpipe  - Mark Knight
  7. Still Beatin'  - Rob Mirage
  8. Salto /Now You're Gone  -  Helvetic Nerds
  9. Disco Nuff /Make Em Shake It  - Max C.
  10. I Get Lifted  - Barbara Tucker
  11. It's That Dub Thing /Jus' Dance  - Ramon Tapia
  12. Spark Da Meth  -  Da Mongaloids
  13. Ási Baba  -  Molisans Brothers
  14. Flylife Xtra/Reach  -  Basement Jaxx

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

ATFC   Primary Artist
Barbara Tucker   Vocals
Karen Bernard   Vocals
Catherine Russell   Vocals
Eddie Stockley   Vocals
Parish Wintersmith   Vocals
Joi Cardwell   Vocals
Johnny Dangerous   Vocals
Michael McGregor   Keyboards
Evan Landes   Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards,Vocals
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Musician
Halo   Synthesizer,Bass,Keyboards
Vivien Goldman   Vocals
Mr.   Vocals
Hipp-E   Synthesizer,Bass,Keyboards
Dean Marriott   Keyboards
Krista Richards   Vocals
Dominique Keegan   Vocals
Sen Sei   Synthesizer,Bass,Keyboards
Capital A.   Vocals
Imaani   Vocals
Chris Gau   Bass,Drums,Korg
Dan Savidge   Bass,Drums,Korg
Solara   Vocals
Tasita D'Mour   Vocals
Nelson Morais   Vocals
James Knight   Saxophone
Ben Kohn   fender rhodes,Soloist
Early Robinson   Vocals
Kenny Bobien   Vocals
DJ Brian Coxx   Vocals
Akram Sedkaoui   Vocals
Sebastian Hubner   Keyboards
Sista Mista   Spoken Word
Corey Reid   Vocals

Technical Credits

Deborah Cooper   Composer,Vocal Producer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Mike Dunn   Composer,Producer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Lil' Louis   Composer
Ray Ransom   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Parish Wintersmith   Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Erick "More" Morillo   Producer
DJ Hell   Composer,Producer
King Britt   Remixing,Additional Production
Johnny Dangerous   Composer,Lyricist
Jose Nunez   Producer
Jay Denes   Composer
Evan Landes   Composer,Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Composer
Felix Buxton   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Axel Reinemer   Vocal Engineer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer,Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer
Halo   Composer
Aion   Composer
Toni Economides   Additional Production
Christian Prommer   Composer,Producer
ATFC   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Mr.   Arranger,Producer
Osunlade   Executive Producer
DJ Gregory   Producer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Hipp-E   Composer,Engineer
Dean Marriott   Composer,Producer
Georg Levin   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Maurizio Nari   Arranger
DJ Jabato   Producer
Marcus Schmahl   Composer,Producer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Kristian Russell   Illustrations
Steve Angello   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Penn   Composer,Producer
Stephane "DJ Bool" Bernaille   Composer
James Reynolds   Composer
Afroboogie   Producer
Carlos Calico   Executive Producer
Spencer Parker   Remixing,Additional Production
Imaani   Composer
Jinks   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Solara   Composer
Joris Voorn   Remixing,Additional Production
Tasita D'Mour   Composer
Jason Herd   Composer
Martijn Ten Velden   Composer,Producer
A. Romeo   Composer
D Ramirez   Producer
David Tort   Remixing,Additional Production
Daniel Bovie   Composer,Producer
Sidney Samson   Producer
Harlo   Engineer
Roy Rox   Composer,Producer
Afefe Iku   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Ramon Tapia   Composer,Producer
Betty Brooklyn   Composer
Sheldon Romero   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nelson Morais   Composer
Ronnie Milani   Arranger
Leventina   Remixing,Additional Production
Frank Heinrich   Composer,Producer
Pitto   Composer,Producer
B. Tucker   Composer
A. Green   Composer
G. Levin   Composer
Steven John McLoughlin   Engineer
C. Salter   Composer
Javier Urieta   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer,Producer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Molisans Brothers   Composer
James Hester   Executive Producer
Alias Rhythm   Producer
Nelson Moreira   Composer
DJ Brian Coxx   Producer
Rabindra Maharaj   Composer,Producer
Akram Sedkaoui   Composer,Lyricist
Sebastian Hubner   Composer,Programming,Producer
Patrick Serrallier   Composer
Victor Font   Composer
Corey Reid   Composer
Christian Beat   Composer
Anthony Maizil   Executive Producer
Serafim Zacarias   Composer
Thierry Thibon   Composer
Romain Petit   Executive Producer
Rick Smith   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >