Avenged

Avenged

by Russell Chandler, Ken Boa
     
 

A page-turner in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. Avenged will keep readers enthralled as they race across the world and into the heart of God with Jonathan Stuart

Overview

A page-turner in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. Avenged will keep readers enthralled as they race across the world and into the heart of God with Jonathan Stuart

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781589199644
Publisher:
Cook, David C
Publication date:
10/29/2002
Pages:
384
Product dimensions:
6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.75(d)

Meet the Author

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >