Bach for Meditation

Bach for Meditation


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Concerto for solo keyboard No. 3 in D minor (after Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974 (BC L194): Adagio
  2. Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with organ or cello ad lib. (or other instrumental arrangement)
  3. Italian Concerto, for solo keyboard in F major (Clavier-Übung II/1), BWV 971 (BC L7): Andante
  4. Suite for solo cello No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007: Prelude
  5. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067: Sarabande
  6. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu bleibet meine Freude
  7. Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (I), chorale prelude for organ (Orgel-Büchlein No. 41), BWV 639 (BC K68)
  8. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 2 in E major, BWV 1053: Siciliano
  9. Easter Oratorio (Oster-Oratorium: "Kommt, eilet und laufet," early version), BWV 249 (BC D8a): Adagio
  10. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  11. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056: Largo
  12. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043: Largo
  13. Sonata for flute & keyboard in E flat major, BWV 1031: Siciliana
  14. Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7): Sinfonia
  15. Sonata for solo violin No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005: Largo

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >