Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bach: Ses Plus Beaux Chefs-d'oeuvre

Bach: Ses Plus Beaux Chefs-d'oeuvre


Product Details

Release Date:
Virgin France


  1. Prelude for keyboard in C major (WFN 14, variant of BWV 846), BWV 846a
  2. St. John Passion (Johannespassion), BWV 245 (BC D2): Choeur. Ruht wohl, ihr heiligen Gebeine
  3. Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1): Kyrie
  4. Partita for solo violin No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006: Preludio
  5. Concerto for 4 harpsichords, strings & continuo in A minor (after Vivaldi, RV 580), BWV 1065
  6. St. John Passion (Johannespassion), BWV 245 (BC D2): Aria. Es ist vollbracht
  7. Nun komm der Heiden Heiland (II), chorale prelude for organ (Achtzehn Choräle No. 8), BWV 659 (BC K82)
  8. Cantata No. 29, "Wir danken dir, Gott, wir danken dir," BWV 29 (BC B8): Sinfoni
  9. Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1): Agnus Dei
  10. Partita for keyboard No. 1 in B flat major, BWV 825 (BC L1)
  11. Magnificat, for 5 voices, 5-part chorus, orchestra & continuo in D major, BWV 243 (BC E14)
  12. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047
  13. Suite for lute in E minor, BWV 996 (BC L166)
  14. Goldberg Variations, for keyboard (Clavier-Übung IV), BWV 988 (BC L9): Aria
  15. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
  16. Cantata No. 78, "Jesu, der du meine Seele," BWV 78 (BC A130): Duetto. Wir eilen mit Schwachen
  17. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056
  18. Suite for solo cello No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007: 1. Prélude
  19. Cantata No. 51, "Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen," BWV 51 (BC A134): Aria. Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen
  20. Partita for solo flute in A minor, BWV 1013: 1. Allemande
  21. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043
  22. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
  23. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Choral. Jésus, que ma joie demeure
  24. Toccata and Fugue, for organ in D minor, BWV 565 (BC J37)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews