Balance, Vol. 20

Balance, Vol. 20

by Deetron

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Nine
  2. Julischkaa/Infoworld
  3. Craboon
  4. Losing My Patience
  5. Bonysh
  6. Blocks
  7. The Geklöppel Continues
  8. What's Wrong My Friends?/Video
  9. Your Personal Healer
  10. Ragysh
  11. Positive Noise
  12. Yellow Train
  13. Ego
  14. You & Me
  15. Above the Sky
  16. It's a Crime
  17. Synthetes
  18. Kaimanawa
  19. Space is Only Noise If You Can See
  20. Hot On the Heels of Love
  21. Reality Itself
  22. Explode
  23. Infoworld
  24. Pioneer IOO
  25. Tell Me Anything
  26. Heart Begin To Beat

Disc 2

  1. Un Dimanche Sans Fin
  2. Relish
  3. Threee
  4. Swept Illusions
  5. Envision
  6. Descending of the Supernatural
  7. Croque
  8. Hallo Halle
  9. You Think You Think
  10. Learning To Fly
  11. A116
  12. Haiti
  13. No. 3003 (B)
  14. Bring U Up
  15. Umlaut 2
  16. Pinnacles
  17. Son of A
  18. Tears In Vain
  19. Heavy Baby
  20. The Crawling Frog is Torn and Smiles
  21. Fizic
  22. Let It Rain
  23. Starblazer
  24. Coreshine Voodoo
  25. Kaos
  26. Heartbreak Theme
  27. Collide

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deetron   Primary Artist,DJ
Âme   Various
Osunlade   Vocals,Various
Bennett Paster   Keyboards
Juju   Guitar
Joaquin "Joe" Claussell   Vocals,Various,Loops

Technical Credits

Throbbing Gristle   Composer,Producer
Guy Called Gerald   Composer,Producer
System 7   Composer,Producer
Juan Atkins   Composer,Producer
Scott Edwards   Composer,Producer
Kevin McKay   Programming,Vocal Editing
Ryuichi Sakamoto   Composer,Producer
B. Thomas   Composer,Producer
Carl Craig   Remixing,Additional Production
Warren Brown   Composer,Producer
Romanthony   Composer,Producer
David Moufang   Composer,Producer
Matthew Herbert   Composer,Producer
Pierre Bachelet   Composer,Producer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Jerome Alexander   Composer,Producer
Simon Ratcliffe   Remixing,Additional Production
Nicolas Chaix   Composer,Producer
Âme   Additional Production
Ricardo Villalobos   Producer
Carsten Nicolai   Composer,Producer
Anthony Child   Composer,Producer
Sneaker   Composer,Producer
Peter Kuschnereit   Composer,Producer
Kieran Hebden   Composer
Osunlade   Composer,Producer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Mathew Jonson   Composer,Producer
Radio Slave   Composer,Producer
Mathias Schwarz   Composer,Producer
James Murphy   Composer
Caribou   Remixing,Additional Production
Reggie Dokes   Composer,Producer
Agnes   Composer,Producer
Andy Stott   Composer,Producer
Redshape   Composer,Producer
Marcus Lambkin   Composer
Mayday   Composer,Producer
Zaki Ibrahim   Composer,Producer
Shed   Remixing,Additional Production
Raphael Ripperton   Composer,Producer
Mike Dehnert   Composer,Producer
Eric Estornel   Composer,Producer
Cosmin Nicolae   Composer,Producer
Stefan Kozalla   Composer,Producer
E. Lewis   Composer,Producer
Brown   Composer,Producer
Terje Olsen   Composer,Producer
N. Wilson   Composer,Producer
Simon Garcia   Composer,Producer
Bevan   Composer
Feliks Thielemann   Composer,Producer
Peter Kersten   Composer,Producer
Sam Geiser   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Booth   Composer,Producer
Nicolas Jaar   Composer,Producer
René Pawlowitz   Composer,Producer
Matt Cutler   Composer,Producer
Julio Bashmore   Composer,Producer
Joaquin "Joe" Claussell   Composer,Sound Effects,Producer
Gervase Gordon   Composer,Producer
Luca Lozano   Composer,Producer
Mat Camison   Composer,Producer
Johanna Knutsson   Composer,Producer
Will Horrocks   Composer,Producer
Ronny & Renzo   Composer,Producer
Reno Wurzbacher   Composer,Producer
R. Kenton   Composer
Sven Fröhlich   Composer,Producer
Si Williams   Composer,Producer
Mike Slade   Executive Producer
M. Sanders   Composer,Producer
Lars Rühlemann   Composer,Producer
Dave Aju   Additional Production

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >