Bargrooves: Summer Sessions

Bargrooves: Summer Sessions


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Givin Me Joy
  2. April
  3. This Way
  4. A Glass of Chianti/Your First Time
  5. This Is the Time
  6. Blind
  7. Weak Become Hero's
  8. Ride
  9. All Over the World
  10. Beau Mont Plage
  11. Who Dare's Believe in Me
  12. Spellbound
  13. Love Love Love

Disc 2

  1. See You Dancin'
  2. Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up)
  3. Mumba
  4. Let Me Love You
  5. Hypnose
  6. Shine
  7. Come into My Room
  8. Do It Now
  9. Deeper
  10. Whatcha Gonna Do
  11. The Warning
  12. Joy
  13. New Jersey Deep
  14. Love and Happiness (Yemeya y Ochun)

Disc 3

  1. Can't Stop
  2. Wait Forever
  3. Blow/Front 2 Back
  4. Reach
  5. Nightrain
  6. The Rose
  7. Breeze
  8. Time
  9. Free
  10. I'm in Love
  11. Man with the Red Face
  12. Chime
  13. Jaguar

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wayne Cooper   Guitar
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards,Vocoder
Wayne Gardiner   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Osunlade   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Guitar,Keyboards
Conan Manchester   Guitar
David Caroppo   Guitar
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Drums,Turntables,Vocoder
Beth Trollan   Vocals
Tasita D'Mour   Vocals,Track Performer
Thommy Davis   Drums
KW Griff   Keyboards
Christa Marie Hackenberg   Track Performer
Shinji Nakamura   Keyboards
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Jean-Luc Ponty   Composer
Frankie Knuckles   Remixing
Basement Boys   Producer
Trina Broussard   Composer
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Phil Hartnoll   Composer
Gary Hudgins   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
M. Jones   Producer
Mark Knight   Producer
Eric Kupper   Remixing
Roland Richards   Composer
Sean Spencer   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer,Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Sascha   Composer
Black Science Orchestra   Producer
Charles Webster   Composer
Erick "More" Morillo   Producer
Roy Davis   Composer
Jon Ciafone   Producer,Remixing
Wayne Gardiner   Arranger,Producer
Lem Springsteen   Producer,Remixing
Dubtribe Sound System   Composer
Max Reich   Programming,Producer
Dubfire   Producer,Executive Producer
Victor Imbres   Engineer
Vito Lucente   Composer
Jason "Jinx" Zambito   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Nick Holder   Arranger,Producer
Eddie Satin   Arranger,Producer
Maurice Fulton   Arranger,Programming
Hollis P. Monroe   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Terra Deva   Composer
Jose Burgos   Remixing
Gregory Darsa   Composer
Akie Deen   Composer,Producer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer
Mike Skinner   Producer
Teddy Douglas   Producer
Trevor Jackson   Composer,Producer
Toni Economides   Vocal Mixing
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Rajko Müller   Composer,Producer
Shuya Okino   Composer
Osunlade   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
DJ Gregory   Producer
Irvin Madden   Composer
Georg Levin   Producer,Remixing
Steffen "Dixon" Berkhahn   Producer,Remixing
Conan Manchester   Composer
Littleton Brown   Composer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Ben Johnson   Executive Producer
Karizma   Arranger,Composer,Producer
C. "Karizma" Clayton   Arranger,Producer
Antony Hegarty   Producer
Diviniti   Composer
Studio Apartment   Composer
Quentin Harris   Producer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Composer,Executive Producer
Doruk Ozlen   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
Beth Trollan   Composer
Rasmus Faber   Producer,Remixing
Thommy Davis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Christa Marie Hackenberg   Composer
Marcus Worgull   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer,Vocal Recording
Shinji Nakamura   Composer
Simon Marlin   Programming,Producer
Conan Liquid   Producer
Ron Caroll   Composer
S.L. Jones   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >