Baroque Favorites

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $2.58   
  • Used (2) from $2.58   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2007

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

Like New
2000-10-07 Audio CD Like New The Like NEW CD plays Like NEW, the original artwork is clean and clear, it comes in a Like NEW Jewell case without a remainder mark.

Ships from: Rockford, IL

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Seller since 2005

Feedback rating:


Condition: Very Good
AUDIO CD Very Good 747313717323 CD, jewel case, and inserts all in very good condition. No scratches or skips. Buy with confidence. Guaranteed skip-free or your money refunded. ... Ships 1st class. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Knoxville, TN

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/7/2000
  • Label: Amadis
  • UPC: 747313717323
  • Catalog Number: 7173


Disc 1
  1. 1 Violin Concerto ("La Primavera", The Four Seasons) for violin, strings & continuo in E ("Il cimento" No. 1), Op.8/1, RV 269: Allegro - Accademia Ziliniana & Antonio Vivaldi (3:29)
  2. 2 Concerto for oboe & orchestra in D minor: Adagio - Alessandro Marcello & Ferenc Erkel Chamber Orchestra (4:20)
  3. 3 Suite for orchestra No 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air - Johann Sebastian Bach & Capella Istropolitana (5:15)
  4. 4 Suite for orchestra No 2 in B minor, BWV 1067: Badinerie - Johann Sebastian Bach & Capella Istropolitana (1:23)
  5. 5 Music for the Royal Fireworks, for orchestra, HWV 351: La Paix - Andrew Mogrelia & George Frideric Handel (3:43)
  6. 6 Largo in F major, instrumental arrangement ("Ombra mai fu" from the opera Serse) - Capella Istropolitana & George Frideric Handel (3:42)
  7. 7 Oboe Concerto in G minor (No.3), HWV 287 (possibly spurious): Sarabande: Largo - George Frideric Handel & Anthony Camden (3:04)
  8. 8 Solomon, oratorio, HWV 67: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - Budapest Strings & George Frideric Handel (3:28)
  9. 9 Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in A minor ("L'estro armonico" No. 6), Op. 3/6, RV 356: Largo - Accademia Ziliniana & Antonio Vivaldi (2:33)
  10. 10 Adagio, for violin, strings & organ in G minor (composed by Remo Giazotto; not by Albinoni), T. Mi 26 - Capella Istropolitana & Tomaso Albinoni (11:31)
  11. 11 Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in F minor ("L'inverno," The Four Seasons; "Il cimento" No. 4), Op. 8/4, RV 297: Largo - Accademia Ziliniana & Antonio Vivaldi (2:19)
  12. 12 Piccolo (Flautino) Concerto, for piccolo (or recorder/flute), strings & continuo in C Major, RV 443: Largo - Dall'Arco Chamber Orchestra & Antonio Vivaldi (4:44)
  13. 13 Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147: Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring - Johann Sebastian Bach & Bertalan Hock (3:49)
  14. 14 Harpsichord Concerto No. 5 in F minor (or for oboe or violin in G minor) BWV 1056 - Johann Sebastian Bach & Camerata Cassovia (2:49)
  15. 15 Canon and Gigue for 3 violins & continuo in D major - Johann Pachelbel & Capella Istropolitana (6:12)
  16. 16 Trumpet Concerto in D major, TWV 51:D7: Adagio - Georg Philipp Telemann & Drottningholm Baroque Ensemble (2:02)
  17. 17 Flute Concerto ("Il gardellino"), for flute, strings & continuo in D major, Op. 10/3, RV 428: Cantabile - Concentus Hungaricus & Antonio Vivaldi (3:21)
  18. 18 Water Music Suite, No.1 for orchestra in F major, HWV 348: Air - Andrew Mogrelia & George Frideric Handel (4:01)
  19. 19 Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: Hallelujah Chorus - Scholars Baroque Ensemble & George Frideric Handel (3:38)
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously