Bayou Groove

Bayou Groove

by Kevin Naquin & the Ossun Playboys

Product Details

Release Date:
Swallow Records

Related Subjects


  1. Bayou Groove  - Kevin Naquin
  2. Papa a Mon Cote (Daddy by My Side)  - Kevin Naquin
  3. Ouvra Cette Porte (Open This Door)  - Kevin Naquin
  4. Calcasteu Waltz  - Kevin Naquin
  5. My True Love  - Kevin Naquin
  6. La Valsa de Grand Bois (The Big Woods Waltz)  - Kevin Naquin
  7. Bella Musique de la Louisiane (Beautiful Music of Louisiana  - Kevin Naquin
  8. C'est Trop Tard (It's Too Late)  - Kevin Naquin
  9. Church Point Breakdown  - Kevin Naquin
  10. Juste un Reve (Just a Dream)  - Kevin Naquin
  11. Allons À Lafayette (Lets Go to Layfayette)  - Kevin Naquin
  12. T'Es Petite et T'Es Mignonne (You're Small and You're Cute)  - Kevin Naquin
  13. Chanson de Mardi Gras  - Kevin Naquin
  14. Lafayette Waltz  - Kevin Naquin
  15. Scott Playboys Special  - Kevin Naquin

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kevin Naquin & the Ossun Playboys   Primary Artist
Kevin Naquin   Indexed Contributor,Accordion,Vocals
Roddie Romero   Slide Guitar
Jamey Bearb   Vocal Harmony
Randall Foreman   Steel Guitar
Chevy Foreman   Bass,Vocal Harmony
Louis Dronet   Fiddle
Ashley Hayes   Saxophone,Triangle,Vocals

Technical Credits

Dewey Balfa   Composer
Michael Morales   Composer
Iry LeJeune   Composer
Belton Richard   Composer
Jeffrey Broussard   Cover Photo
Tony Daigle   Producer,Engineer
Walter Mouton   Composer
Glen Cormier   Composer
Kevin Naquin   Arranger,Composer
Jean Arceneaux   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Dan Willging   Liner Notes
Brandon Brandshaw   Cover Design
Ashley Hayes   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >