Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Be the Miracle

Be the Miracle

by Mark Lowry

Product Details

Release Date:
New Day Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Lowry   Primary Artist,Vocals
Susan Ashton   Guest Appearance
Michael English   Vocal Harmony
David Angell   Violin
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Margie Cates   Choir, Chorus
Larry Franklin   Fiddle
Sam Levine   Horn
Steve W. Mauldin   Conductor
Gordon Mote   Piano,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Duncan Mullins   Bass
Tom Roady   Percussion,Conga
Alan Umstead   Violin
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Chris Kent   Bass
Vinnie Ciesielski   Horn
Angela Primm   Choir, Chorus
Kathy Umstead   Violin
Monisa Angell   Viola
Jeremy Medkiff   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Sari Reist   Cello
Paul Johnson   Conductor
Christopher Peters   Vocal Harmony
Jacob Hubbard   Choir, Chorus,Vocal Harmony

Technical Credits

Michael English   Producer
Mark Lowry   Composer,Executive Producer
Ray Davies   Audio Production
Phil Johnson   Composer
Dwight Liles   Composer
Steve W. Mauldin   String Arrangements
David Schober   Engineer
Jerry Yoder   Engineer
William Gaither   Composer
George Hairr   Producer,overdub engineer,Vocal Engineer
Scooter Simmons   Composer
Woody Wright   Composer
Chapin Hartford   Composer
Jeff Silvey   Composer
Sonya Isaacs   Composer
John Tirro   Composer
Lisa Aschmann   Composer
Dave Salley   Engineer
Paul Johnson   Orchestration
Eric Tonkin   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews