Beach House [Hed Kandi]

Beach House [Hed Kandi]


Product Details

Release Date:
Hed Kandi

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind
  2. The Tea
  3. Take You
  4. The Ones You Love
  5. Beachball
  6. Sinfonia Della Notte
  7. Brave New World
  8. Are You Ready
  9. Without Warning
  10. Kool
  11. I'll Shine
  12. Shame
  13. Without You

Disc 2

  1. 808 PM at the Beach
  2. So Far
  3. Let the Drums Speak
  4. To Be In Love
  5. Diamond Life
  6. The Time Is Now
  7. The Lover That You Are
  8. Sun in My Eyes
  9. Black Water
  10. Libre
  11. Summer Daze
  12. Another Chance
  13. Swimming Places
  14. Back Together
  15. Ride the Storm

Disc 3

  1. Enjoy Music
  2. Can You See Him
  3. Smiling Faces
  4. Summertime
  5. My Dream
  6. Forget the World
  7. Tiger Tiger
  8. That's the Thing
  9. Who’s Gonna Love Me Tonight
  10. Chicago
  11. Face de Bouc
  12. We Are One

Album Credits

Performance Credits

India   Vocals
Lisa Fischer   Background Vocals
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Ernie Lake   Keyboards
Paulette McWilliams   Background Vocals
Catherine Russell   Vocals
Ann Saunderson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Albert Sterling Menendez   Keyboards
Bobby Guy   Keyboards
Max Reich   Drums
Maxine Hardcastle   Vocals,fender rhodes
Vince Montana   Soloist
Gene Perez   Bass
Lisa Shaw   Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Miguel Migs   Background Vocals
Angela Caran   Vocals
Paul Randolph   Background Vocals
Isabel Fructuoso   Vocals,Background Vocals
George Nakas   Bass,Guitar
Lovely Laura   Saxophone
Simon Marlin   Keyboards
Jenna Gibbons   Vocals
Antoine Robertson   Vocals
Amber Jolene   Vocals
Jude Gold   Acoustic Guitar
Ruben Vasques   Conga
Scott Brooker   Saxophone
Dean Rigg   Guitar,Keyboards
Kiko Navarro   Drums,Keyboards
Alias Rhythm   Keyboards
DJ Brian Coxx   Vocals

Technical Credits

Frankie Knuckles   Composer,Producer
Blaze   Composer,Producer
Masters at Work   Presentation
David Morales   Composer
Carla Bianco   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer
Richard Cornwell   Composer
Bill Curtis   Composer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Jamie Jones   Composer,Producer
Johnny King   Composer
Ernie Lake   Programming,Engineer
Dave Doyle   Remixing,Additional Production
Soul Solution   Producer
Phil Asher   Remixing,Additional Production
Grant Nelson   Composer,Producer
Moloko   Producer
Michelle Weeks   Composer
Octave One   Producer
George Morel   Executive Producer
Roland Clark   Composer,Producer
Hex Hector   Producer
Bobby Guy   Programming
Frankie Feliciano   Composer
Max Reich   Composer,Programming,Producer
George Anthony   Composer,Producer
Angie Brown   Composer
Maxine Hardcastle   Composer
Vince Montana   Composer,Producer
Nick Holder   Composer
"Little" Louie Vega   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lisa Shaw   Composer
Jay Denes   Composer
Joey Lattanzi   Composer,Producer
Dylan Barnes   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Axwell   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Miguel Migs   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
John "Jellybean" Benitez   Executive Producer
Vitamin D   Composer,Producer
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
Julien Jabre   Composer,Producer
Harry Cane   Composer,Producer
Julien Bendall   Producer
Christian Hoff   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Lawrence Burden   Composer
Lenny Burden   Composer
Jason Brooks   Illustrations
Guido Craveiro   Additional Production
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Knee Deep   Remixing,Additional Production
Levent Canseven   Additional Production
Steve Miller   Remixing,Additional Production
Rob Davy   Composer
Fred Falke   Composer,Producer
Greg Van Bueren   Producer
Chris Todd   Remixing,Additional Production
Phil Day   Track Selection
Mark Ralph   Producer
Mambana   Engineer
Roog   Producer
Mutiny   Producer
Tony Espinoza   Vocal Mixing
Carl Kennedy   Producer
Crazy P   Remixing,Additional Production
Leigh Darlow   Engineer,Remixing,Additional Production
Jay "Sinister" Sealee   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Chris Gau   Composer,Producer
Rasmus Faber   Composer,Producer
Tim Kvasnosky   Composer,Producer
Dan Savidge   Composer,Producer
Joris Voorn   Remixing,Additional Production
Kjex   Composer
Groove Assassin   Remixing,Additional Production
Ekkohaus   Remixing,Additional Production
Christian Alvarez   Remixing,Additional Production
Lewie Day   Composer,Producer
LeisureGroove   Producer
Layabouts   Remixing,Additional Production
Daniel Bovie   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Lee Curtiss   Remixing,Additional Production
Roy Rox   Arranger,Remixing,Additional Production
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Luke Dillon   Vocal Engineer
Simon Marlin   Composer,Producer
Jenna Gibbons   Composer
Cut   Additional Production
Mat Playford   Remixing,Additional Production
James Brown   Remixing,Additional Production
No Regular Play   Composer,Producer
Frank Heinrich   Composer
Gaby Dershin   Composer,Producer
Ost   Composer
Choklate   Composer
Redtop   Composer
Ron Carroll   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Wez Clarke   Composer,Producer
Dean Rigg   Remixing,Track Selection,Additional Production
Polina Goudieva   Composer
Kiko Navarro   Remixing,Additional Production
Gadi Mizrahi   Composer,Producer
Alias Rhythm   drum programming,Additional Production
DJ Brian Coxx   Producer
Simon Van Kesteren   Composer,Producer
Nakia Matthewson   Creative Art
Soul Clap   Remixing,Additional Production
Lily McKenzie   Composer
Zev   Producer
Yana Fortep   Composer,Lyricist
Pawel Scibura   Remixing,Additional Production
Oliver Andrade   Composer,Producer
Toni Encomides   Engineer
Trevor King   Composer
Sinenko Alexey   Composer
Lorne Burden   Composer
Jazzy   Composer
Frank Helinrich   Producer
Alex Paschalli   Remixing,Additional Production
Linda Martinez   Remixing,Additional Production
Axel Holmgren   Composer
Jozif Goodwin   Composer,Producer
Amber Skinner   Composer
Greg Van Euere   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >