Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beachcomber: Encores for Band

Beachcomber: Encores for Band

by Frederick Fennell

Product Details

Release Date:
Reference Recordings


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Frederick Fennell   Primary Artist,Conductor
Bob Burnham   Trombone
Gary Dobbins   Trumpet
Dale Powers   Timpani
Greg Riley   Bass Saxophone
Joseph Ferraro   Percussion
Dallas Wind Symphony   Ensemble,Track Performer
Jim Clark   Trombone
Brian Allison   Piano
Juli Purcell Powers   Piccolo
Rule Beasley   Bassoon
Rex Bozarth   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Erin Brewer   French Horn
Lyman Brodie   Trumpet
Alex Cauthen   Tuba
Ron Crisco   French Horn
Sharon Knox Deuby   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Bonnie Dieckmann   Alto Clarinet
Chris Dulin   French Horn
Deborah Ungaro Fabian   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Donald John Fabian   Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Steve Fitts   Trumpet
Steven Kimple   Percussion
Judy Melson   Percussion
Jeanie Murrow   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Roland Muzquiz   Percussion
Marta O. O'Campo   Euphonium
Cinde Pettey   Oboe
John Sweeden   Baritone Saxophone
Barbara Zickler   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
David Strand   Euphonium
Kelbert Taylor   Bassoon
Alex Yeselson   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Marty Spake   Contrabassoon
Melinda Peterson   Flute
Ricky Reeves   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Anne Allred   French Horn
Tim Andersen   Trumpet
Pam Bentley   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Linde Lynn   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Michael E. McNicholas   Percussion
Mickey Owens   Bass Clarinet
Robin Owens   Contrabass Clarinet
Rich Colodney   Clarinet,Alto Clarinet
Roy Allen   Tenor Saxophone
Aryn Reader   Oboe
Anne Alfred   French Horn
Carmen Chapa   E-flat Clarinet
Mike Harp   Trombone
Kathy K. Johnson   Flute
Robert Lawless   Bass Trombone
David Lovrien   Alto Saxophone,C-Melody Saxophone
Luis E. Martinez   Trumpet
Joe McCarthy   Percussion
Terence Reynolds   French Horn
James Simms   Trumpet
Timothy Stevens   French Horn
B. Stewart Williams   English Horn
Edward Jones   Tuba

Technical Credits

Morton Gould   Arranger
Percy Grainger   Arranger
Carmen Dragon   Arranger
Ervin Drake   Composer
J. Tamblyn Henderson   Producer
Frederick Fennell   Arranger,Liner Notes
Naohiro Iwai   Arranger
David John & the Mood   Arranger
E.W.G. Leidzen   Arranger
Hiamoto Morita   Arranger
Jerry Junkin   Art Direction
Michael "Pflash" Pflaumer   Engineer
Jose Abreu   Composer
Clare Grundman   Arranger
Mamoru Nakata   Arranger
Norman Richardson   Arranger
Floyd Werle   Arranger
Aloysio Oliveira   Composer
J. Tamblyn Jr. Henderson   Producer
Keith O. Johnson   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews