Bean: The Album

Bean: The Album


Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Records

Related Subjects


  1. I Love L.A.  -  OMC
  2. Picture of You  -  Boyzone
  3. I Get Around  -  Beach Boys
  4. Walking on Sunshine  -  Katrina & the Waves
  5. Yesterday  -  Wet Wet Wet
  6. Running Back for More  -  Louise
  7. That Kinda Guy  - Thomas Jules-Stock
  8. Give Me a Little More Time  -  Gabrielle
  9. He's a Rebel  -  Alisha's Attic
  10. Stuck in the Middle with You  - Susanna Hoffs
  11. Art for Art's Sake  -  10cc
  12. Have Fun, Go Mad  -  Blair
  13. Can We Talk  -  Code Red
  14. Bean Theme (Mad Pianos)  - Howard Goodall
  15. Elected Mr. Bean and the Smear Campaign  - Bruce Dickinson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Beach Boys   Track Performer
Bruce Dickinson   Track Performer
Susanna Hoffs   Track Performer
Katrina & the Waves   Track Performer
Wet Wet Wet   Track Performer
10cc   Track Performer
Blair   Track Performer
Code Red   Track Performer
Terry Taylor   Guitar
Louise   Track Performer
Gabrielle   Track Performer
Boyzone   Track Performer
OMC   Track Performer
Alisha's Attic   Track Performer
Howard Goodall   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Brian Wilson   Composer,Producer
Katrina & the Waves   Producer
Mike Love   Composer
10cc   Producer
Blair   Producer
G. Clark   Producer
Bob Clearmountain   Producer
Pat Collier   Producer
Nigel Lowis   Producer
Dave Stewart   Producer
Steve Thompson   Producer
Chris Tsangarides   Producer
Dick Beetham   Mastering
Andy Wright   Producer
Howard Goodall   Producer
Peter Zizzo   Producer
Boilerhouse Boys   Producer
Absolute   Producer
T. Harris   Composer
K. Rew   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >