Gift Guide

Beautiful Life

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $4.99   
  • New (2) from $12.96   
  • Used (1) from $4.99   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/14/2008
  • Label: Shadow Mountain
  • UPC: 783027010725
  • Catalog Number: 5008370
  • Sales rank: 257,218


Disc 1
  1. 1 Beautiful Life (3:27)
  2. 2 This Day (3:32)
  3. 3 Constant (4:03)
  4. 4 Never Be Another (3:36)
  5. 5 I Will (2:56)
  6. 6 Come as You Are (4:37)
  7. 7 Forevermore (4:41)
  8. 8 Standing in the Rain (3:13)
  9. 9 Live While I'm Alive (3:28)
  10. 10 Free (3:06)
  11. 11 My Father's Heart (4:39)
  12. 12 Now We Are Free (4:17)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Anchor of My Soul (3:20)
  2. 2 In the Meantime (4:26)
  3. 3 The Prayer (4:25)
  4. 4 Praise the Man (3:47)
  5. 5 Any Given Day (3:48)
  6. 6 His Hands (6:19)
  7. 7 A Woman's Heart (3:52)
  8. 8 Clay in His Hands (4:04)
  9. 9 Never (4:14)
  10. 10 These Are the Days (5:25)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Jenny Jordan Frogley Primary Artist, Piano
Tom Hopkins Guitar
Rich Dixon Guitar
Craig Poole Bass, Guitar, Keyboards
Rob Honey Bass
Tyler Castleton Piano, Conductor, Keyboards
Rodrick Dixon Guitar
Aaron Ashton Violin
John Lee Hancock Dulcimer, Guitar
Todd Sorenson Percussion, Drums
Technical Credits
Gary Baker Composer
Greg Barnhill Composer
Lisa Gerrard Composer
Hans Zimmer Composer
Craig Poole Programming, Producer, Engineer, Vocal Arrangements, drum programming, Track Arrangement
Scott Krippayne Composer
Lowell Pye Composer
Steve Siler Composer
Dan Carlisle Engineer
Isaac Carree Composer
Warryn Campbell Composer
Kenneth Cope Composer
Michael Greene Engineer
Aaron Edson Engineer
Klaus Badelt Composer
Tyler Castleton Composer, Producer, Executive Producer, Track Arrangement
John Lee Hancock Producer, Track Arrangement
Jenny Jordan Frogley Composer, Producer
Bryan Pierce Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously