Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beautiful Sounds - The Songs of Petula Clark

Beautiful Sounds - The Songs of Petula Clark

by Moira Danis

Product Details

Release Date:
Original Cast Record


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moira Danis   Primary Artist
Brian Griffin   Percussion
Wells Hanley   Percussion,Piano,Conductor
Rubin Kodheli   Cello
Eivind Opsvik   Bass

Technical Credits

Petula Clark   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Michel Colombier   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Jeff Harrington   Composer
Tony Hatch   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Norman Newell   Composer
Jackie Trent   Composer
Jeff Pennig   Composer
Arthur Altman   Composer
Del Roma   Composer
Willy Russell   Composer
Dee Shipman   Composer
J.W. Stole   Composer
Wells Hanley   Arranger
Alice Kuhns   Composer
Jane McNealy   Composer
Moira Danis   Producer,Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews