by Chris Fortier

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Import [generic]

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Solomonic Agents
  2. Caught With My Pants Down  - Jay Tripwire
  3. Marscater
  4. Control Factor  - Luis Duran y Su Saxo
  5. Edge of Time
  6. Touch D Dub
  7. Grey Clouds  -  Dearboy
  8. Future
  9. Timewreck  - Ben Camp
  10. Timecrash  - Ben Camp
  11. My Little Dancing Girl
  12. Generik  - Christopher Dee

Disc 2

  1. Elemental
  2. The One  - Randall Jones
  3. Nova
  4. Gasp  - Dan Morris
  5. Deported  - John Debo
  6. Lost Language
  7. Wise Man Speaks  -  Amani
  8. Nordica  - Steve Porter
  9. @Night  - Rui Da Silva
  10. Two Days on Lansdowne
  11. Turn It Up
  12. Losing Wait

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Fortier   Primary Artist
Meat Katie   Track Performer
Women of Color   Track Performer
LaTrice Verrett   Vocals
Sunscape   Track Performer
Deep C   Track Performer
Choc Electrique   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Ken Cedar   Programming,Engineer
Ron Levy   Producer
Kim Lewis   Engineer
David Snell   Producer
Angel Moraes   Arranger,Producer
Dan Morris   Producer
Steve Porter   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Neil Kolo   Producer
Kevin Swain   Producer
Chris Fortier   Producer
John Debo   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Chris Alexander   Mastering
Chris Coco   Producer
Rob Paine   Producer
Bill Hamel   Producer
Rui Da Silva   Producer
Chab   Producer,Remixing
John Wicks   Producer
Amani   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >