Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Before the Beginning

Before the Beginning

by Aja Daashuur

Product Details

Release Date:
Warner Bros / Wea


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aja Daashuur   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Jonathan Evans   Bass
Rusty Anderson   Guitar
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Matt Chamberlain   Percussion,Drums
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Josh Freese   Percussion,Drums
Terry Glenny   Violin
Jimmy Harry   Guitar
Rami Jaffee   Keyboards,chamberlain
Ron Leonard   Cello
Lance Morrison   Bass
David Palmer   Drums
John Pierce   Bass
Neil Stubenhaus   Bass
Lyle Workman   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Yoshiki   Acoustic Guitar
Karen Elaine Bakunin   Viola
Matt Laug   Drums
Cameron Stone   Cello
John Krovoza   Cello
Ron Cohen   Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Tom Banghart   Engineer
Jimmy Harry   Producer
Tony Phillips   Engineer
Eric Ivan Rosse   Producer
Billy Steinberg   Producer
Daryle Swann   Arranger,Producer
Ed Thacker   Engineer
Eric Westfall   Engineer
Yoshiki   Producer,Executive Producer,String Arrangements
Shelly Berg   Orchestration
Eric Sarafin   Engineer
Brian Fedirko   Programming
Chris Fudurich   Engineer
Rod Michaels   Engineer
Ron Cohen   Programming,Producer
Andrew Kinney   String Arrangements
Tom Halm   Orchestration
Simeon Spiegel   Programming
Aja Daashuur   Vocal Arrangements
Eric Ross   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews