Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Before We Turn to Dust

Before We Turn to Dust

by Sean Hayes

Product Details

Release Date:
Sean Hayes


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sean Hayes   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Andrew Borger   Drums
Mike Rinta   Tuba
Devin Hoff   Electric Bass,Upright Bass
Eric Kuhn   Organ,Piano,Drums,Tambourine,Wurlitzer
Patrick Byers   Baritone Saxophone
Ezra Lipp   Drums
Rob Ewing   Trombone
Jacob Zimmerman   Alto Saxophone
Latriece Love   Background Vocals
Theo Padouvas   Trumpet
J. Mélanie Blythe   Background Vocals
Tré Divine Vocals   Background Vocals
Jade Ismail   Trombone
Ahsa-Ti Nu   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

John Raham   Vocal Engineer,Guitar Engineer
Eli Crews   Engineer,Horn Arrangements,overdub engineer
Chris Powers   Producer,Management
Marco Martin   Engineer
Sean Hayes   Producer
Patrick Byers   Horn Arrangements
Freda Banks   Cover Photo
Jade Ismail   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews