Believe In Me This Christmas Morn

Believe In Me This Christmas Morn

by L.A Sartor
Believe In Me This Christmas Morn

Believe In Me This Christmas Morn

by L.A Sartor



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


A Grantham never quits. Especially at Christmas!

It's the week before Christmas and Santa arrives early, gifting Belle Grantham with a new website for her struggling literacy non-profit. Nary a lump of coal in sight.

Mitchell Thomas is a web wizard. His website makeover contest is won by Belle purely on her abysmal website but worthy goal. As he works alongside her, he discovers she's a Texas bred princess, born with a silver spoon...or two. Unlike himself who barely owned a spoon until college.

The lump of coal finally appears in the form of her board of directors, comprised of her rancher father, younger brother and global entrepreneur best friend, who demand that she either hand over Goal 100% to a qualified staff or they'll close her down.

Belle knows that Mitchell believes in her dream and is drawn to her, yet there's a barrier to his heart she can't breach. Will she find out why her board is so adamant about their demands? Will Mitchell abandon her when his work is done?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157065287
Publisher: L.A.Sartor
Publication date: 12/06/2015
Series: Star Light ~ Star Bright , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 176
File size: 378 KB

About the Author

L.A. Sartor began telling stories around the age of 4 when her mother, at L.A.’s insistence, wrote them down and L.A. illustrated them. As an adult she writes suspense and action adventure novels with a dash of romance, and screenplays—she's had a contracted adaptation! She lives in Colorado with her husband whom she met on a blind date. L.A. loves to travel and thinks life is an adventure and we should embrace the journey. She has a blog and a mailing list. Titles published: Dare to Believe (2012) Stone of Heaven (May 2013) Carswell Adventure Series Book One Be Mine This Christmas Night (Holiday 2013) Star light ~ Star Bright Series Book One Forever Yours This New Year's Night (Holiday 2014) Star light ~ Star Bright Series Book Two Viking Gold (July 2015) Carswell Adventure Series Book Two Believe in Me This Christmas Morn Star Light ~ Star Bright Series Book Three The Prince of Granola (A romantic comedy coming 2017)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews