×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Best 357 Colleges, 2005
     

Best 357 Colleges, 2005

2.5 6
by Princeton Review
 
What makes The Best 357 Colleges
the most talked-about college guide?
*We ask college students (over 110,000 of them) what their colleges are really like,
and the most revealing answers are in this book.

* Our pithy narratives cover the entire school, from classes to financial aid to social life.

*We provide all the basics: admissions criteria, deadlines

Overview

What makes The Best 357 Colleges
the most talked-about college guide?
*We ask college students (over 110,000 of them) what their colleges are really like,
and the most revealing answers are in this book.

* Our pithy narratives cover the entire school, from classes to financial aid to social life.

*We provide all the basics: admissions criteria, deadlines, phone numbers, and email and snail mail addresses.

*Our unique rankings in more than 60 categories rate colleges on academics, political leaning, quality of life, cafeteria food, dormitories, social life, and much more.

*Our Inside Word on each school outfits you with the most concise game plan for getting into your dream college.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780375764059
Publisher:
Random House Information Group
Publication date:
08/17/2004
Series:
College Admissions Guides
Pages:
816
Product dimensions:
7.86(w) x 9.98(h) x 1.98(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Best 357 Colleges, 2005 2.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
University of Illinois in champaign Urbana has one of the top schools for engineering and accounting. It has a great campus and students. They completely underrate it and put it only on a negative list! Don't waste your money. They obviously need to research more!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The book is for entertainment purposes only. Do not trust it. I go to NYU, and the info they have on NYU is old, outdated, factually incorrect, and bogus.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book helped me choose the college best fit for me so that i can prepare during my high school career.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This Book has really helped me choose my dream university. Now I am going to NYU on a full schloroship!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I agree with the person about Univ of Misery/Columbia. That school produced Tennessee Williams and nary a mention of it. Univ Of New Mexico and New Mexico State U of course is overlooked by the east-coast snob school establishment. It is good in a way, that way NM stays off everyone's radar.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Forget about some of the garbage that's included. How can anyone take seriously a book that omits the University of Missouri-Columbia? With top rated Journalism, Business, Medical and Agra Science schools, this must be a case of someone not buying advertising.