by Kenny G

Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Int'l


Disc 1

  1. Songbird
  2. Sade
  3. Slip of the Tongue
  4. Don't Make Me Wait for Love
  5. Silhouette
  6. Against Doctor's Orders
  7. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  8. Brazil
  9. Theme from Dying Young
  10. We've Saved the Best for Last
  11. Forever in Love
  12. Midnight Motion
  13. By the Time This Night Is Over
  14. Loving You
  15. Be My Lady
  16. Sentimental

Disc 2

  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Morning
  3. Sister Rose
  4. Even If My Heart Would Break
  5. The Moment
  6. Summetime
  7. Missing You Now
  8. G-Bop
  9. My Heart Will Go On
  10. Beautiful
  11. Havana
  12. Going Home
  13. The One and Only
  14. The Way You Move
  15. Jasmine Flower

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny G   Primary Artist
Andy Lau   Track Performer

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Michael Bolton   Composer
Kenny G   Arranger,Composer
James Newton Howard   Composer
Andy Goldmark   Composer
Andrew McPherson   Cover Photo
Franne Golde   Composer
James Horner   Composer
Irving Azoff   Management
Johnny Bristol   Composer
Vernon Bullock   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Preston Glass   Composer
Paul Gordon   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Dennis Matkosky   Composer
Narada Michael Walden   Composer
Lou Pardini   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
Dan Shea   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Walter Afanasieff   Composer
Howard Fritzson   Art Direction
Carlton "Carl Mo" Mahone   Composer
John Baruck   Management
Tom Consolo   Management
Antwan Patton   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Lily Lew   Packaging Manager
Dorothy Heyward   Composer
Patrick Brown   Composer
Susan Markheim   Management
Lee-Hom Wang   Composer
Robert Thiele   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >