Big Tunes: Back 2 the 80s

Big Tunes: Back 2 the 80s


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Disc 1

  1. I Should Be So Lucky  - Kylie Minogue
  2. I Think We're Alone Now  -  Tiffany
  3. Respectable  -  Mel & Kim
  4. The Only Way Is Up  -  Yazz
  5. Tell It To My Heart  - Taylor Dayne
  6. Venus  -  Bananarama
  7. Too Many Broken Hearts  - Jason Donovan
  8. When Will I Be Famous?  -  Bros
  9. Never Gonna Give You Up  - Rick Astley
  10. Don't Leave Me This Way  - Sarah Jane Morris
  11. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)  -  Dead or Alive
  12. Club Tropicana  -  Wham!
  13. Heartache  -  Pepsi & Shirlie
  14. The Harder I Try  -  Brother Beyond
  15. You'll Never Stop Me Loving You  -  Sonia
  16. Boys (Summertime Love)  -  Sabrina
  17. Call Me  -  Spagna
  18. So Macho  -  Sinitta
  19. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)  - Samantha Fox
  20. Sign of the Times  -  Belle Stars

Disc 2

  1. The Final Countdown  -  Europe
  2. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now  -  Starship
  3. Manic Monday  -  Bangles
  4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun  - Cyndi Lauper
  5. Footloose  - Kenny Loggins
  6. Call Me  -  Blondie
  7. Cuddly Toy  -  Roachford
  8. Real Gone Kid  -  Deacon Blue
  9. Love & Pride  -  King
  10. Two Tribes  -  Frankie Goes to Hollywood
  11. Love Resurrection  - Alison Moyet
  12. The Safety Dance  -  Men Without Hats
  13. Rock Me Amadeus  -  Falco
  14. Out of Touch
  15. Waiting for a Star to Fall  -  Boy Meets Girl
  16. Mirror Mirror
  17. My Favourite Waste of Time  - Owen Paul
  18. Each Time You Break My Heart  - Nick Kamen
  19. It Doesn't Have To be This Way  -  Blow Monkeys
  20. Doctor! Doctor!  -  Thompson Twins

Disc 3

  1. You Got It (The Right Stuff)  -  New Kids on the Block
  2. I'm So Excited  -  Pointer Sisters
  3. Dr. Beat  -  Miami Sound Machine
  4. System Addict  -  5 Star
  5. Riding on a Train
  6. Money's Too Tight (To Mention)  -  Simply Red
  7. If You Let Me Stay  - Terence Trent D'Arby
  8. Who's Zoomin' Who?  - Aretha Franklin
  9. Living in America  - James Brown
  10. Walk This Way  -  Run-D.M.C.
  11. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going  - Billy Ocean
  12. Say I'm Your Number One  -  Princess
  13. History  -  Mai Tai
  14. Roadblock  -  Stock, Aitken & Waterman
  15. I'd Rather Jack  -  Reynolds Girls
  16. Happenin' All Over Again  - Lonnie Gordon
  17. Who's In The House  - MC Merlin
  18. Doctorin' The House  -  Yazz
  19. Love Can't Turn Around  - Farley Jackmaster Funk
  20. Theme From S'Express  -  S'Express

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Marshall Crenshaw   Composer
Falco   Composer
Aretha Franklin   Composer
Debbie Harry   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Kenny Loggins   Composer
George Michael   Composer
Billy Ocean   Composer
Joe Perry   Composer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Paul King   Composer
June Pointer   Composer
Mark Shreeve   Composer
Merlin   Composer
Yazz   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Anita Pointer   Composer
George Jackson   Composer
Matt Aitken   Composer
Jon Astrop   Composer
Tom Bailey   Composer
Gary Bell   Composer
Wayne Brathwaite   Composer
Stephen Bray   Composer
Jennifer Brown   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Ritchie Cordell   Composer
Terence Trent D'Arby   Composer
Barry J. Eastmond   Composer
Jochen Fluitsma   Composer
Preston Glass   Composer
Trevor Horn   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Steve Jolley   Composer
Trevor Lawrence   Composer
Billy Livsey   Composer
George Merrill   Composer
Narada Michael Walden   Composer
Charlie Midnight   Composer
Alison Moyet   Composer
John Oates   Composer
Dean Pitchford   Composer
Ruth Pointer   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Maurice Starr   Composer
Mike Stock   Composer
Tony Swain   Composer
Joey Tempest   Composer
Steven Tyler   Composer
Robbie Van Leeuwen   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Rob Bolland   Composer
Gill   Composer
Ernie Gold   Composer
Eric VanTijn   Composer
Robert Howard   Composer
Andrew Roachford   Composer
John Valentine   Composer
Jesse Rae   Composer
Ricky Ross   Composer
Black Thought   Composer
Michael Roberts   Composer
Peter Burns   Composer
Jonathan More   Composer
Matt Black   Composer
Seth Swirsky   Composer
William Valentine   Composer
Richard Walmsley   Composer
Nicky Graham   Composer
Michael Milliner   Composer
Amanda Glanfield   Composer
Shane   Composer
Ivana Spagna   Composer
Jon Banfield   Composer
Wayne Brown   Composer
E. E. Garcia   Composer
Ferdinand Bolland   Composer
M. Charlton   Composer
M. Bonsanto   Composer
Timothy Lever   Composer
Michael Percy   Composer
O'Toole   Composer
C. Cecchetto   Composer
Pete 'Q' Harris   Composer
R. Hazard   Composer
R.J. Lange   Composer
G. Spagna   Composer
Andrew Ridgely   Composer
Allanah Currie   Composer
Peter Waterman   Composer
Steven Coy   Composer
Joseph Martin Leeway   Composer
David Milliner   Composer
Hammish Seelochan   Composer
Pignagnoli Alessandro   Composer
Tom Watkins   Composer
Johnny Ray Henderson   Composer
Iris Fernando   Composer
Tambi Fernando   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >