Big Tunes: X Rated

Big Tunes: X Rated


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. Walking Away
  3. Somebody's Watching Me
  4. Take It (Closing Time)
  5. Moving Too Fast
  6. Faster Kill Pussycat
  7. Sex Shooter
  8. What a Feeling (Flashdance)
  9. Jetsetter
  10. Moonlight Party
  11. Mymymy
  12. Rock with You
  13. All out of Love
  14. Reaction
  15. Where Did You Come From
  16. Soulshakin'
  17. One Night in Bangkok
  18. City Life
  19. Dirty
  20. Stepping to the Beat

Disc 2

  1. Same Man
  2. Living on Video
  3. I Need a Miracle
  4. Calabria
  5. Someone
  6. Rescue Me
  7. Lost Without You
  8. Everytime We Touch
  9. Right in the Night
  10. Piece of Heaven
  11. Insane
  12. Feels Like Heaven
  13. Real Shy
  14. Night in Motion
  15. I Don't Know
  16. The Sound
  17. Wap Bam Bootie
  18. Soldier of Fortune
  19. I Laid Back...
  20. Crazy

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sophie Barker   Vocals
Steve Patterson   Keyboards
Diane Charlemagne   Vocals,Background Vocals
Simon Eyre   Guitar
Ned Scott   Vocals
Jinian Wilde   Vocals
Simon Hulbert   Guitar
David Gainsford   Keyboards
Andrew "One" Tumi   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Edmée Daenen   Vocals
Flor Theeuwes   Background Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Blain   Vocals
Dennis Delano   Vocals

Technical Credits

Pascal Languirand   Composer
James Reynolds   Producer
Quincy Jones   Composer
Ian Green   Programming,Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Mark Bell   Producer,Engineer
Butcher   Executive Producer
Daniele Davoli   Composer,Producer
M. Edwards   Composer
Steve Patterson   Programming
Valerio Semplici   Composer,Producer
Dave McDonald   Producer,Remixing
Johan S.   Producer
M. Ann White   Producer
Nick Halkes   Composer
Tom Novy   Producer
Dan Winters   Producer
Panos Liassi   Producer
Paul Masterson   Producer
Danny VanWauwe   Producer
Rohan Heath   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer
Al "T" McLaren   Composer
Mark McCormick   Producer
Bellringers   Composer
S. Cranny   Composer,Producer
C. Sargent   Composer,Producer
Peter Ramson   Producer
Adrian Misiewicz   Producer
Dennis Christopher   Producer,Remixing
Ben Cook   Executive Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer
B. Tommy Andersson   Composer
Mike DiScala   Remixing
Steffen Friedrich   Producer,Remixing
Jens Maiwald   Producer,Remixing
Ian Carey   Producer
Rob Davis   Producer
DJ Manian   Producer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Simon Hulbert   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer
David Gainsford   Programming
Stephen Singer   Composer,Producer
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Andrew "One" Tumi   Producer
Nick Mace   Arranger,Producer
Warren Meyers   Vocal Producer
Hal Ritson   Vocal Producer
Marco "Juliano" Stork   Producer,Remixing
Flor Theeuwes   Arranger,Producer
L.T.R. Van Schooneveld   Composer
Jeff Martens   Producer
Alex Megane   Remixing
T. ChaCha   Composer,Producer
Stephen Cornish   Arranger,Producer
Stephen Bentrup   Producer
Ian Carbon   Producer
Fran Cosgrave   Producer
Aaron McClelland   Composer
K. Ryder   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >