Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bill Gaither's 30 Favorite Homecoming Hymns

Bill Gaither's 30 Favorite Homecoming Hymns


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Producer
Gaither Vocal Band   Arranger
Thomas Hastings   Composer
Darrell Luster   Composer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Robert Lowry   Composer
Lowell Mason   Composer
Chad Evans   Engineer
Charles Albert Tindley   Composer
Civilla D. Martin   Composer
James McGranahan   Composer
William B. Bradbury   Composer
Charles C. Converse   Composer
William Cowper   Composer
Elisha A. Hoffman   Composer
Horatio Gates Spafford   Composer
James Rowe   Composer
C. Austin Miles   Composer
Chad Smith   Graphic Design
Charles H. Gabriel   Composer
George Moore   Composer
Joseph H. Gilmore   Composer
William H. Doane   Composer
Howard E. Smith   Composer
Jim Murray   Composer
J.B.F. Wright   Composer
William Pitts   Composer
William J. Kirkpatrick   Composer
Josiah K. Alwood   Composer
Anthony J. Showalter   Composer
Lewis E. Jones   Composer
Joseph M. Scriven   Composer
Augustus M. Toplady   Composer
Nancy Bailey-Pratt   Cover Photo
Fanny J. Crosby   Composer
E.B. Graham   Composer
S.D. Burton   Composer
H.L. Gilmour   Composer
Frederick M. Lehman   Composer
Philip P. Bliss   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews