Blood Awakening

Blood Awakening

4.5 66
by Tessa Dawn
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

A dangerous game of life, blood, and survival… Marquis Silivasi is a loner, an ancient vampire known to be merciless, harsh, and unforgiving. He has lived to see his dark twin sacrificed, his parents hunted, and the one soul he was sworn to protect destroyed by his enemy. When a mysterious female with a secret past shows up in Dark Moon Vale, her presence sets… See more details below

Overview

A dangerous game of life, blood, and survival… Marquis Silivasi is a loner, an ancient vampire known to be merciless, harsh, and unforgiving. He has lived to see his dark twin sacrificed, his parents hunted, and the one soul he was sworn to protect destroyed by his enemy. When a mysterious female with a secret past shows up in Dark Moon Vale, her presence sets off a strange set of events: It is as if she has awakened the sleeping soul of the valley…and the Curse of Marquis’s birth.Bound to each other by primeval law, the two must forge their way through an ever growing maze of danger, deception, and destiny. They must find salvation in a world without mercy, where survival demands a chilling BLOOD AWAKENING.

Editorial Reviews

Midwest Book Review - Bethany's Bookshelf
"A riveting read..."
"Blood Awakening" is worth considering for fantasy collections.
Vampire Romance Books - Rhonda Valverde
"Tessa Dawn has blown me away with Blood Awakening..."
Blood Awakening is a fast paced, highly-addictive addition to the Blood Curse series! This series is a must read for fans of authors like Christine Feehan, Christina Dodd, and Lara Adrian.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781937223007
Publisher:
Ghost Pines Publishing, LLC
Publication date:
07/15/2011
Series:
Blood Curse series, #2
Pages:
352
Sales rank:
848,840
Product dimensions:
5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range:
18 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >