Blue Kingdoms: Mages & Magic

Blue Kingdoms: Mages & Magic

by Blue Kingdoms Anthologies
     
 

Magic fills the Blue Kingdoms. Its tendrils reach through the islands, ensnaring the denizens of the World-Sea with effects both sublime and monstrous. Magic pulses with the pull of the oars on a zombie slave ship, plagues a half-ogress blessed with uncanny strength, & fuels the alchemical battle for the Philosopher’s Stone. Delve into these pages and

Overview

Magic fills the Blue Kingdoms. Its tendrils reach through the islands, ensnaring the denizens of the World-Sea with effects both sublime and monstrous. Magic pulses with the pull of the oars on a zombie slave ship, plagues a half-ogress blessed with uncanny strength, & fuels the alchemical battle for the Philosopher’s Stone. Delve into these pages and let our authors surprise and ensorcell you!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940011162978
Publisher:
Stephen D. Sullivan
Publication date:
12/18/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
1 MB

Meet the Author

Stephen D. Sullivan & Jean Rabe are longtime friends and created the Blue Kingdoms fantasy setting together. As of spring, 2011, they have edited four anthologies set in the Blue Kingdoms Universe, with another to appear in Fall/Winter of 2011 -- and more after that in years to come. Each book features tales by Jean and Steve as well as other established fantasy authors and newcomers.


Fans of Steve & Jean's work on Dragonlance, L5R, steampunk, Dark Angel, and other action & fantasy settings -- as well as fans of Tolkien, Howard, LeGuin, Zelazny, Lewis, Lovecraft, and other classic fantasy authors -- will enjoy the many varied stories in the Blue Kingdoms anthologies.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >