Blue Moon: The Ultimate Female Jazz Vocals

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $89.98   
  • New (1) from $89.98   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.


Ships from: Spencerport, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/20/2004
  • Label: Imports
  • UPC: 731458599326
  • Catalog Number: 658872


Disc 1
  1. 1 Cheek to Cheek - Ella Fitzgerald
  2. 2 All of Me - Sarah Vaughan
  3. 3 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off - Billie Holiday
  4. 4 Perdido - Dinah Washington
  5. 5 My Baby Just Cares for Me - Nina Simone
  6. 6 It Ain't Necessarily So - Teri Thornton
  7. 7 Stay with It - Dorothy Dandridge
  8. 8 Take the a Train - Anita O'Day
  9. 9 I Was Doing All Right - Carmen McRae
  10. 10 How Insensitive - Astrud Gilberto
  11. 11 A Fine Romance - Ella Fitzgerald
  12. 12 They Can't Take That Away from Me - Sarah Vaughan
  13. 13 Blue Moon - Billie Holiday
  14. 14 Caravan - Dinah Washington
  15. 15 I've Got You Under My Skin - Peggy Lee
  16. 16 Give Him the Ooh-La-La - Blossom Dearie
  17. 17 My Sin - Patti Page
Disc 2
  1. 1 All or Nothing at All - Diana Krall
  2. 2 Me Oh My - Silje Nergaard
  3. 3 Fascinating Rhythm - Dee Dee Bridgewater
  4. 4 On a Slow Boat to China - Ruth Cameron
  5. 5 I'm Old Fashioned - Cassandra Wilson
  6. 6 Easy to Love - Diane Schuur
  7. 7 Bewitched - Claudia Acuña
  8. 8 Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby? - Diana Krall
  9. 9 Hit the Road, Jack - Shirley Horn
  10. 10 Waitin' for the Train to Come In - Ruth Cameron
  11. 11 Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me - Silje Nergaard
  12. 12 The World Is Falling Down - Abbey Lincoln
  13. 13 Let There Be Love - Laura Fygi
  14. 14 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To - Helen Merrill
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Louis Jordan Composer
Jack Lawrence Composer
Arthur Altman Composer
Bill Austin Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously