Blue River Train & Other Cowboy & Country Songs

Blue River Train & Other Cowboy & Country Songs

by Carson Robison

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


  1. I Was Born in Old Wyoming
  2. Just Break the News to Mother
  3. Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It
  4. Naw I Don't Wanna Be Rich
  5. Plain Talk
  6. Nobody's Darling But Mine
  7. The West Ain't What It Used to Be
  8. Ramblin' Cowboy
  9. Ninety Nine Years
  10. The Runaway Train
  11. Darling Nellie Gray
  12. Home on the Range
  13. Cowboy Yodelling Song
  14. The Old Grey Mare Is Back Where She Used to Be
  15. The Prison Fire
  16. Ain't Yer Coming out Tonight?
  17. Open Up dem Pearly Gates
  18. Wind in the Mountains
  19. Way out West in Kansas
  20. Strawberry Roan
  21. Rockin' and Rollin' with Grandmaw (On Saturday Night)
  22. In the Cumberland Mountains
  23. When the Bloom Is on the Sage
  24. Don't Let My Spurs Get Rusty While I'm Gone
  25. More 'N More Tee-Jus, Ain't It?
  26. Blue River Train

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >