Blue Room: 1933-36

Blue Room: 1933-36

by Isham Jones

Product Details

Release Date:
Hep Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Isham Jones   Primary Artist,Tenor Saxophone
Pee Wee Erwin   Trumpet
Howard Smith   Piano
Red Ballard   Trombone
Joe Martin   Violin
George Thow   Trumpet
Clarence Willard   Trumpet
Milt Yaner   Alto Saxophone
Walter Yoder   Bass Guitar
Chelsea Quealey   Trumpet
Johnny Carlson   Trumpet
Joe Bishop   Flugelhorn
Mark Bennett   Trombone
Jack Blanchette   Guitar
Victor Hauprich   Alto Saxophone
Nick Hupfer   Violin
Russ Jenner   Trombone
Richard Kissinger   Bass Guitar
George Wartner   Guitar
Noble   Piano
Walter Lageson   Drums
Sonny Lee   Trombone
John Langsford   Bass Saxophone
Saxey Mansfield   Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Edgar Sampson   Composer
Chick Webb   Composer
Original Dixieland Jazz Band   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Jack Palmer   Composer
Bert Williams   Composer
Gene Gifford   Composer
Benny Goodman & His Orchestra   Composer
Phil Boutelje   Composer
Ernie Burnett   Composer
George Norton   Composer
Dick Winfree   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >