Bluegrass Gospel [Sonoma]

Bluegrass Gospel [Sonoma]

4.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Man of Constant Sorrow
  2. In the Sweet By and By
  3. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  4. Leaning on Everlasting Arms
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  7. There Is Power in the Blood
  8. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
  9. Just as I Am
  10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Disc 2

  1. Victory in Jesus
  2. Shall We Gather at the River
  3. When We All Get to Heaven
  4. Count Your Blessings (When Upon Life's Billows)
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Rock of Ages (Cleft for Me)
  7. Love Lifted Me (I Was Sinking Deep in Sin)
  8. O How I Love Jesus (There is a Name I Love to Hear)
  9. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  10. I Must Tell Jesus All of My Trials

Disc 3

  1. In the Garden
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Softly and Tenderly
  4. No, Not One
  5. Revive Us Again
  6. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart (What a Wonderful Change)
  7. The Lily of the Valley
  8. Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name)
  9. Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
  10. Jesus Keep Me (Near the Cross)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Bluegrass Gospel [Sonoma] 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago