Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06

Bondi Beach: New Years Eve '06

by Fatboy Slim

Product Details

Release Date:
Addictive Spain


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fatboy Slim   Primary Artist
Jerry Ropero   Keyboards
AB & RJ   Track Performer
Tomboy   Track Performer
Tiffany Gore   Background Vocals
Denis The Menace   Keyboards
Fontaine Burnett   Bass

Technical Credits

Dave Clark Five   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Simon Ward   Engineer
Rosie Gaines   Composer
Pascal Gabriel   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Remixing
Olav Basoski   Composer
DJ Icey   Composer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
David Earl Taylor   Producer
Cameron Saunders   Composer,Producer
Agostino Carollo   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Anu Pillai   Composer
Paul Agar   Cover Design
Steen Thøttrup   Composer
Jerry Ropero   Composer,Programming,Producer
Laurent Konrad   Producer,Remixing
Vezio Bacci   Arranger,Producer
Tomas Andersson   Producer
Tomas Barfod   Producer
Hannah Robinson   Composer
Hal Ritson   Composer,Producer
Denis The Menace   Programming,Producer
Tim Andresen   Composer
Aaron McClelland   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >