The Book of Complaints

The Book of Complaints

by Richard Katrovas

A collection of poetry by Richard Katrovas.  See more details below


A collection of poetry by Richard Katrovas.

Product Details

Carnegie-Mellon University Press
Publication date:
Carnegie Mellon Poetry Series
Product dimensions:
5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.20(d)

Meet the Author

The Book of Complaints is Richard Katrovas’ fourth collection of poems, following Green Dragons (1983), Snug Harbor (1986), and The Public Mirror (1990), all from Wesleyan University Press. His essays and poems have appeared in numerous journals and anthologies, including New American Poets of the 80’s and New American Poets of the 90’s. Katrovas has been a Fulbright Scholar to Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia. He has taught at the University of San Diego and is currently a Professor of English at the University of New Orleans.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >