Boom 2001, Vol. 2

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $7.17   
  • New (1) from $7.17   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 9/25/2001
  • Label: Bmg Int'l
  • UPC: 743218074226
  • Catalog Number: 85375


Disc 1
  1. 1 One in a Million - Bosson (3:34)
  2. 2 Dream On - Depeche Mode (3:40)
  3. 3 You're My Mate - Right Said Fred (3:16)
  4. 4 Uptown Girl - Westlife (3:06)
  5. 5 Sensacion - Eddie Rodrigues (3:14)
  6. 6 Survivor - Destiny's Child (4:01)
  7. 7 Liquid Dreams @@Q-Town (3:27)
  8. 8 Boom Boom - Millane Fernandez (3:30)
  9. 9 Baila Baila Conmigo - Ruben Gomez (2:59)
  10. 10 Gentlemen - Lou Bega (3:28)
  11. 11 Last Exit to Brooklyn - Modern Talking (3:16)
  12. 12 Teenage Dirtbag - Wheatus (4:03)
  13. 13 Another Day in Paradise - Ray J (4:31)
  14. 14 Dickies B @@Black Kappa (4:00)
  15. 15 20 Bag Shorty (4:04)
  16. 16 Sonnendeck - PeterLicht (3:20)
  17. 17 5 Minutes @@Kamary Phillips (4:01)
  18. 18 Only for a Second @@Clock Work (3:48)
  19. 19 Uns Trennt das Leben - Thomas D (4:47)
  20. 20 I Can't Handle It - The Underdog Project (3:41)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Posse (I Need You on the Floor) - Scooter (3:53)
  2. 2 On the Move - Barthezz (3:34)
  3. 3 Turn the Tide - Sylver (4:04)
  4. 4 Be. Angeled - Adrian Rea (3:37)
  5. 5 You Are Alive - Fragma (3:32)
  6. 6 10/N01 - Members of Mayday (3:33)
  7. 7 Dj'S, Fans and Freaks (D.F.F.) - Blank & Jones (2:44)
  8. 8 Breakin' It Down - Flying Steps (3:42)
  9. 9 Listen to Me Mama @@Twister's Silence (3:32)
  10. 10 Super (Riscaldamento) - Albertino (3:59)
  11. 11 The Decision Is Yours - Chris Kain (7:00)
  12. 12 Star 69 - Fatboy Slim (3:34)
  13. 13 Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) - Girl Next Door (3:28)
  14. 14 Road to Hell - Bee Bumpers (3:50)
  15. 15 Daylight in Your Eyes - Audiosmog (3:32)
  16. 16 Different - Sven Schumacher (3:32)
  17. 17 K├╝ssenschlacht - Freistil (3:23)
  18. 18 Nimm Mich Mit @@2-Raum Wohnung (3:55)
  19. 19 Only You Can - Apricot (3:49)
  20. 20 Iko Iko - Captain Jack (3:14)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Depeche Mode Track Performer
Right Said Fred Track Performer
Jam & Spoon Track Performer
Adrian Rea Track Performer
Scooter Track Performer
Modern Talking Track Performer
Eddie Rodrigues Track Performer
Jay-Z Track Performer
Fatboy Slim Track Performer
Ray J Track Performer
Gigi D'Agostino Track Performer
Ruben Gomez Track Performer
Blank & Jones Track Performer
Destiny's Child Track Performer
Members of Mayday Track Performer
Captain Jack Track Performer
Girl Next Door Track Performer
Lou Bega Track Performer
Albertino Track Performer
Westlife Track Performer
Fragma Track Performer
Bosson Track Performer
Flying Steps Track Performer
Gotti Track Performer
Wheatus Track Performer
The Underdog Project Track Performer
Bee Bumpers Track Performer
Frody Track Performer
Thomas D Track Performer
Sylver Track Performer
Barthezz Track Performer
Millane Fernandez Track Performer
Technical Credits
Martin Gore Composer
Bosson Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously