Born to Love [Bonus Tracks]

$21.84 price
(Save 5%)$22.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $9.31   
  • New (2) from $9.31   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/25/2013
  • Label: Soulmusic Records
  • EAN: 5013929079830
  • Catalog Number: 2907983
  • Sales rank: 67,185


Disc 1
  1. 1 Tonight, I Celebrate My Love - Roberta Flack (3:30)
  2. 2 Blame It On Me - Roberta Flack (4:15)
  3. 3 Heaven Above Me - Roberta Flack (4:37)
  4. 4 Born To Love - Roberta Flack (4:29)
  5. 5 Maybe - Roberta Flack (3:21)
  6. 6 I Just Came Here To Dance - Roberta Flack (4:03)
  7. 7 Comin' Alive - Roberta Flack (3:36)
  8. 8 You're Looking Like Love To Me - Roberta Flack (4:03)
  9. 9 Can We Find Love Again - Roberta Flack (4:31)
  10. 10 You're Looking Like Love to Me - Roberta Flack (3:47)
  11. 11 Heaven Above Me - Roberta Flack (5:24)
  12. 12 Heaven Above Me - Roberta Flack (3:38)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Peabo Bryson Primary Artist, Background Vocals
Roberta Flack Background Vocals
Pete Christlieb Saxophone, Soloist
Jerry Corbetta fender rhodes, Soloist
Gene Page Strings, Rhythm
Jim Keltner Drums
Michael Boddicker Synthesizer
Charles Bryson Percussion
Robbie Buchanan Synthesizer, Strings, Keyboards
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion
Dan Dillard Trumpet
Ron Dover Tenor Saxophone, Background Vocals
Nathan East Bass
Bob Gaudio Synthesizer, Piano, fender rhodes
Jim Gilstrap Background Vocals
Patricia Hall Background Vocals
Richard Horton Guitar
Paul Jackson Jr. Guitar
Randy Kerber Piano
Abraham Laboriel Sr. Bass
Michael Masser Rhythm
Marcus Miller Synthesizer, Bass
Mark Parrish Prophet 5
Greg Phillinganes Piano
Lee Sklar Bass
Vance Taylor Synclavier, fender rhodes
Richard Tee Keyboards
Carlos Vega Drums
Myra Walker Background Vocals
Luther Waters Background Vocals
Oren Waters Background Vocals
Dwight Watkins Background Vocals
Buddy Williams Drums
Monalisa Young Background Vocals
Terry Young Background Vocals
Anthony MacDonald Percussion
Al Johnson Background Vocals
Jai Winding fender rhodes
Felipe Mantine Flute
Andre Robinson Drums
Georg "Jojje" Wadenius Guitar
Dan Huff Guitar
Tim May Guitar, Electric Guitar
Bobbie Hall Bongos, Conga
John Housen Guitar
Shirley Brewster Background Vocals
Mary Elizabeth Bridges Background Vocals
Thad Johnson Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Technical Credits
Peabo Bryson Composer, Producer
Roberta Flack Composer, Producer
Burt Bacharach Composer, Producer
Carole Bayer Sager Composer, Producer
Jerry Corbetta Arranger, Composer
Gene Page Orchestration
Bob Crewe Producer
Marvin Hamlisch Composer
Robbie Buchanan Arranger
Tony d'Amico Engineer
Paul Delph Programming
Bob Gaudio Arranger, Composer, Programming, Producer, Vocal Arrangements
John Gilston Simmons
Steve Marcantonio Engineer
Michael Masser Composer, Producer
Jay Messina Vocal Engineer
Ed Seay Engineer
Jeremy Smith Engineer
Bruce Swedien Engineer
Eric Calvi Engineer
Don Grierson Executive Producer
Al Johnson Arranger, Composer
Varnell Johnson Executive Producer
Jai Winding Arranger
J.L. Wallace Composer
Roy Kohara Art Direction
Terry Skinner Composer
Howard Wolin Engineer
Kenneth Bell Composer
Gail Mitchell Liner Notes
Bob Crew Composer
Gerald Goffin Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously